Local Oregon Bars and Contacts





Sixth Judicial District Bar Association – (includes Umatilla and Morrow Counties)

M Nicole Clooten (exp. 12/2017)
Clooten Law LLC
PO Box 1832
Pendleton OR  97801
phone: 541 667-7993
fax: 541 214-2510
email: nicole.clooten@gmail.com



Baker County Bar Association

Krischele Whitnah (exp. 12/2016)
Whitnah & Hampton Law LLC
1920 First St
Baker City OR  97814
phone: 541 523-1007
fax: 541 523-1026
email: krischele@whitnahlaw.com



Benton/Linn County Bar Association

Keri J Smith (exp. 6/2017)
Ringo Stuber Ensor Hadlock
605 SW Jefferson Ave
Corvallis OR  97333
phone: 541 757-1414
fax: 541 753-0884
email: smith@ringostuber.com



Clackamas County Bar Association

Lawrence K Peterson (exp. 12/2016)
Glazer Maurer & Peterson PC
4500 Kruse Way Ste 390
Lake Oswego OR  97035
phone: 503 635-8801
fax: 503 635-1108
email: larry@gmplawyers.com



Clatsop County Bar Association

Lawrence J Popkin (exp. 3/2017)
Campbell & Popkin LLC
1580 N Roosevelt Dr
Seaside OR  97138
phone: 503 738-8400
fax: 503 738-5740
email: lpopkin@campbellpopkin.com



Columbia County Bar Association

Nick Brajcich (exp. 12/2016)
Columbia County DA's Office
230 Strand St Rm 328
St Helens OR  97051
phone: 503 397-7258
fax: 503 397-2760
email: nick.brajcich@co.columbia.or.us



Coos County Bar Association

Margaret K Melvin (exp. 3/2017)
895 Commercial Ave
Coos Bay OR  97420
phone: 541 269-5225
fax: 541 269-5294
email: margaretkmelvin@lawofficeofmargaretkmelvin.com



Crook/Jefferson County Bar Association

Wade L Whiting (exp. 12/2016)
Jefferson County DA's Office
Jefferson Co Courthouse
129 SW E St Ste 102
Madras OR  97741
phone: 541 475-4452
fax: 541 475-4512
email: wade.whiting@co.jefferson.or.us



Curry County Bar Association

(Vacant)



Deschutes County Bar Association

Kirsten M Naito (exp. 8/2017)
Deschutes County DA's Office
Deschutes Co Courthouse
1164 NW Bond St
Bend OR  97703
phone: 541 388-6520
fax: 541 330-4691
email: kirsten.naito@dcda.us



Douglas County Bar Association

Erik C Swallow (exp. 12/2017)
Umpqua Valley Public Defender
645 SE Jackson St
Roseburg OR  97470
phone: 541 957-5344
fax: 541 673-2748
email: erik.swallow@uvpd.org



Grant County Bar Association

(Vacant)



Harney County Bar Association

(Vacant)



Jackson County Bar Association

Peter Joseph Carini (exp. 12/2016)
Peter Carini
229 N Bartlett St
Medford OR  97501
phone: 541 734-7001
email: carinilaw@gmail.com



Josephine County Bar Association

Carl A Clyde (exp. 12/2016)
Sorenson Ransom & Ferguson LLP
133 NW D St
Grants Pass OR  97526
phone: 541 476-3883
fax: 541 474-4495
email: cclyde@roguevalleylaw.com



Klamath County Bar Association

Mika N Blain (exp. 1/2017)
Blain Law LLC
1151 Pine St
Klamath Falls OR  97601
phone: 541 851-9500
fax: 541 851-9501
email: mika@blainlawllc.com



Lake County Bar Association

(Vacant)



Lane County Bar Association

K C Huffman (exp. 6/2017)
Thorp Purdy et al
1011 Harlow Rd Ste 300
Springfield OR  97477
phone: 541 747-3354
fax: 541 747-3367
email: kchuffman@thorp-purdy.com



Lincoln County Bar Association

Stephen A Lovejoy (exp. 12/2016)
3132 NE Loop Dr
Otis OR  97368
phone: 541 994-8150
fax: 541 994-8150
email: stephenlovejoyattorney@gmail.com



Linn/Benton County Bar Association

Keri J Smith (exp. 6/2017)
Ringo Stuber Ensor Hadlock
605 SW Jefferson Ave
Corvallis OR  97333
phone: 541 757-1414
fax: 541 753-0884
email: smith@ringostuber.com



Malheur County Bar Association

Marcus Oatman (exp. 12/2017)
Stoddard & Denison Law PC
381 W Idaho Ave
Ontario OR  97914
phone: 541 889-2351
fax: 541 889-6672
email: moatman@malheurlawyers.com



Marion County Bar Association

Deborah R Lush (exp. 12/2016)
Heltzel Williams Law Firm
117 Commercial St NE Ste 400
PO Box 1048
Salem OR  97308
phone: 503 585-4422 x303
fax: 503 370-4302
email: dlush@heltzel.com



Mid-Columbia County Bar Association

Louis J Grossman (exp. 12/2016)
Louis J Grossman Attorney at Law
107 E 2nd St Ste C
The Dalles OR  97058
phone: 541 397-0473
fax: 877 298-1886
email: ecourt@louisglaw.com



Multnomah County Bar Association

Thomas C Sand (exp. 5/2017)
Miller Nash Graham & Dunn LLP
111 SW 5th Ave Ste 3400
Portland OR  97204
phone: 503 224-5858
fax: 503 224-0155
email: tom.sand@millernash.com



Polk County Bar Association

Martin Carl Habekost (exp. 12/2017)
Martin C Habekost PC
344 Norway St NE
Salem OR  97301
phone: 503 378-0405
fax: 503 399-0867
email: martin@habekost-foster.com



Tillamook County Bar Association

William K Sargent (exp. 4/2017)
PO Box 652
Tillamook OR  97141
phone: 503 842-4921
fax: 503 842-8862
email: bill@williamksargent.com



Union County Bar Association

Rosalie C Westenskow (exp. 1/2017)
1606 Walnut St
La Grande OR  97850
phone: 541 206-1570
email: rosaliecw@gmail.com



Wallowa County Bar Association

Benjamin Devee Boyd (exp. 2/2017)
Hostetter Law Group
203 E Main St
PO Box 400
Enterprise OR  97828
phone: 541 426-4584
email: ben@hostetterlawgroup.com



Wasco County Bar Association

(Vacant)



Washington County Bar Association

Kathy Proctor (exp. 6/2017)
Proctor Law PC
Ste 111
17933 NW Evergreen Pkwy
Beaverton OR  97006
phone: 503 352-0731
fax: 503 597-1325
email: kproctor@proctorlawpc.com



Yamhill County Bar Association

Ryan T Howard (exp. 12/2016)
Law Office of Ryan Howard PC
201B N Meridian St
Newberg OR  97132
phone: 503 766-4742
email: ryan@ryanhowardlaw.com