Local Oregon Bars and Contacts





Sixth Judicial District Bar Association – (includes Umatilla and Morrow Counties)

Danielle Binta Ramos (exp. 11/2015)
Perkinson Law Office
17 SW Frazer Ave Ste 246
PO Box 181
Pendleton OR  97801
phone: 541 276-0270
fax: 888 677-1986
email: dbr@wperkinson.com



Baker County Bar Association

Krischele Whitnah (exp. 12/2014)
Whitnah & Hampton Law LLC
1920 First St
Baker City OR  97814
phone: 541 523-1007
fax: 541 523-1026
email: krischele@whitnahlaw.com



Benton/Linn County Bar Association

Joan Demarest (exp. 6/2014)
Joan Demarest LLC Attorney
456 SW Monroe Ave Ste 100
PO Box 582
Corvallis OR  97333
phone: 541 286-5302
fax: 206 984-9798
email: attorney.demarest@gmail.com



Clackamas County Bar Association

Lisa Almasy Miller (exp. 12/2014)
12042 SE Sunnyside Rd Ste 552
Clackamas OR  97015
phone: 503 805-6988
fax: 503 658-7394
email: lisa@millerarbitration.com



Clatsop County Bar Association

Lawrence J Popkin (exp. 3/2015)
Campbell & Popkin LLC
1580 N Roosevelt Dr
Seaside OR  97138
phone: 503 738-8400
fax: 503 738-5740
email: lpopkin@campbellpopkin.com



Columbia County Bar Association

Aaron Martin (exp. 12/2014)
PO Box 737
Scappoose OR  97056
phone: 503 847-9177
email: aaron@aaronmartin-law.com



Coos County Bar Association

James F Young (exp. 2/2015)
Oregon Law Center
455 S 4th St Ste 5
PO Box 1098
Coos Bay OR  97420
phone: 541 269-2616
fax: 541 269-1372
email: jyoung@oregonlawcenter.org



Crook/Jefferson County Bar Association

Wade L Whiting (exp. 11/2015)
District Attorney Office
75 SE C St Ste B
Madras OR  97741
phone: 541 475-4452
fax: 541 475-4512
email: wade.whiting@co.jefferson.or.us



Curry County Bar Association

Carlette Ann Kruse (exp. 4/2015)
Olin and Associates
624 Fleet St
PO Box 7530
Brookings OR  97415
phone: 541 469-2669
email: carly@wavelaw.com



Deschutes County Bar Association

Danielle Lordi (exp. 8/2014)
Bryant Lovlien & Jarvis PC
591 SW Mill View Way
Bend OR  97702
phone: 541 382-4331
email: lordi@bljlawyers.com



Douglas County Bar Association

Ronald L Sperry III (exp. 12/2014)
Johnson & McKinney DBA DC Law
435 SE Kane St
PO Box 1265
Roseburg OR  97470
phone: 541 673-4451 x217
fax: 541 673-1202
email: rsperry@douglascountylaw.com



Grant County Bar Association

(Vacant)



Harney County Bar Association

(Vacant)



Jackson County Bar Association

Marco A Boccato (exp. 12/2014)
Jackson County DA's Office
715 W 10th St
Medford OR  97501
phone: 541 774-8181 x2906
fax: 541 608-2982
email: boccatma@jacksoncounty.org



Josephine County Bar Association

Carl A Clyde (exp. 12/2014)
Sorenson Ransom & Ferguson LLP
133 NW D St
Grants Pass OR  97526
phone: 541 476-3883
fax: 541 474-4495
email: cclyde@roguevalleylaw.com



Klamath County Bar Association

Brett E Landis (exp. 1/2015)
Legal Aid Services of Oregon
403 Pine St Ste 250
Klamath Falls OR  97601
phone: 541 273-0533
fax: 541 273-8872
email: brett.landis@lasoregon.org



Lake County Bar Association

(Vacant)



Lane County Bar Association

Megan I Livermore (exp. 6/2014)
Gaydos Churnside & Balthrop
440 E Broadway Ste 300
Eugene OR  97401
phone: 541 343-8060
fax: 541 343-1599
email: megan@oregonlegalteam.com



Lincoln County Bar Association

Stephen A Lovejoy (exp. 12/2014)
3132 NE Loop Dr
Otis OR  97368
phone: 541 994-8150
fax: 541 994-8150
email: stephenlovejoyattorney@gmail.com



Linn/Benton County Bar Association

Joan Demarest (exp. 6/2014)
Joan Demarest LLC Attorney
456 SW Monroe Ave Ste 100
PO Box 582
Corvallis OR  97333
phone: 541 286-5302
fax: 206 984-9798
email: attorney.demarest@gmail.com



Malheur County Bar Association

Shawnee S Perdue (exp. 2/2015)
Yturri Rose LLP
89 SW 3rd Ave
PO Box S
Ontario OR  97914
phone: 541 889-5368
fax: 541 889-2432
email: sperdue@yturrirose.com



Marion County Bar Association

David Briggs (exp. 12/2014)
Saalfeld Griggs PC
250 Church St SE Ste 300
PO Box 470
Salem OR  97308
phone: 503 399-1070
fax: 503 371-2927
email: dbriggs@sglaw.com



Mid-Columbia County Bar Association

Staci L McCarthy (exp. 12/2014)
3591 Klindt Dr Ste 220
PO Box 2350
The Dalles OR  97058
phone: 541 296-9900
fax: 541 296-9904
email: staci@timmons-law.com



Multnomah County Bar Association

Richard J Vangelisti (exp. 6/2014)
Vangelisti Law Firm LLC
121 SW Morrison St Ste 475
Portland OR  97204
phone: 503 445-2101
fax: 503 972-2235
email: richard@vangelisti.com



Polk County Bar Association

(Vacant)



Tillamook County Bar Association

William K Sargent (exp. 4/2014)
PO Box 652
Tillamook OR  97141
phone: 503 842-4921
fax: 503 842-8862
email: wksargent@centurylink.net



Union County Bar Association

Wyatt S Baum (exp. 1/2015)
Baum Smith & Eyre LLC
1902 4th St Ste 1
PO Box 967
La Grande OR  97850
phone: 541 963-3104
fax: 541 963-9254
email: wyatt@baumsmith.com



Wallowa County Bar Association

Sadie A Kennedy (exp. 12/2014)
PO Box E
Enterprise OR  97828
phone: 541 426-4912
fax: 541 426-4914
email: sadie@johnsonkennedyllc.com



Wasco County Bar Association

(Vacant)



Washington County Bar Association

Amy N Velazquez (exp. 6/2014)
Harris Law Firm PC
165 SE 26th Ave
Hillsboro OR  97123
phone: 503 648-4777 x103
fax: 503 648-0989
email: avelazquez@harrislawsite.com



Yamhill County Bar Association

Mark P Pihl (exp. 12/2014)
Pihl Law LLC
235 NE 3rd St Ste 6
McMinnville OR  97128
phone: 503 460-7278
fax: 503 435-1158
email: mark.pihl@pihllaw.com