Local Oregon Bars and Contacts





Sixth Judicial District Bar Association – (includes Umatilla and Morrow Counties)

M Nicole Clooten (exp. 12/2017)
Clooten Law LLC
PO Box 1832
Pendleton OR  97801
phone: 541 667-7993
fax: 541 214-2510
email: nicole.clooten@gmail.com



Baker County Bar Association

Krischele Whitnah (exp. 12/2017)
Intermountain Law PC
3370 10th St Ste H
PO Box 1026
Baker City OR  97814
phone: 541 523-6535
fax: 541 523-6530
email: khw@bakercitylaw.com



Benton/Linn County Bar Association

Megan M Perry (exp. 6/2018)
920 NW Carpathian Dr
Corvallis OR  97330-9530
phone: 541 760-7644
email: perrymlaw@gmail.com



Clackamas County Bar Association

Angela Lynn Laidlaw (exp. 12/2017)
Laidlaw & Laidlaw PC
1001 Molalla Ave Ste 208
Oregon City OR  97045
phone: 503 305-6894
fax: 888 287-4840
email: angela@laidlawandlaidlaw.com



Clatsop County Bar Association

Lawrence J Popkin (exp. 3/2018)
Campbell & Popkin LLC
1580 N Roosevelt Dr
Seaside OR  97138
phone: 503 738-8400
fax: 503 738-5740
email: lpopkin@campbellpopkin.com



Columbia County Bar Association

Tom C Borton (exp. 12/2017)
Borton Law LLC
239 S 1st St
St Helens OR  97051
phone: 503 862-8133
fax: 503 710-9527
email: tom@borton-law.com



Coos County Bar Association

Jesse Coggins (exp. 3/2018)
1225 Bayview Ave
North Bend OR  97459
phone: 541 756-4274
fax: 541 751-0276
email: wjcoggins3@gmail.com



Crook/Jefferson County Bar Association

A Vada Camacho (exp. 12/2017)
231 N Main St Ste 201
Prineville OR  97754
phone: 541 362-5602
email: vadacamacho@yahoo.com



Curry County Bar Association

(Vacant)



Deschutes County Bar Association

Laura Craska Cooper (exp. 8/2018)
Brix Law LLP
15 Colorado Ave Ste 3
Bend OR  97702
phone: 541 617-1309
email: lcooper@brixlaw.com



Douglas County Bar Association

Erik C Swallow (exp. 12/2017)
Umpqua Valley Public Defender
645 SE Jackson St
Roseburg OR  97470
phone: 541 957-5344
fax: 541 673-2748
email: erik.swallow@uvpd.org



Grant County Bar Association

(Vacant)



Harney County Bar Association

(Vacant)



Jackson County Bar Association

Eric B Mitton (exp. 12/2017)
City Attorney's Office
411 W 8th St Rm 332
Medford OR  97501
phone: 541 774-2020
fax: 541 774-2567
email: eric.mitton@cityofmedford.org



Josephine County Bar Association

Rachele R Selvig (exp. 12/2017)
Cauble Cauble & Selvig LLP
111 SE 6th St
PO Box 398
Grants Pass OR  97528
phone: 541 476-8825
fax: 541 471-1704
email: rselvig@thecaublefirm.com



Klamath County Bar Association

Joshua C Guest (exp. 1/2018)
Josh Guest PC
125 S 6th St
Klamath Falls OR  97601
phone: 541 850-8982
fax: 541 205-6655
email: joshguestlaw@gmail.com



Lake County Bar Association

(Vacant)



Lane County Bar Association

Erin E Gould (exp. 6/2018)
Erin E Gould LLC
101 E 14th Ave
Eugene OR  97401
phone: 541 485-1088
fax: 541 414-6395
email: erin@eringouldlaw.com



Lincoln County Bar Association

Marcia Buckley (exp. 12/2017)
Law Office of Marcia Buckley
PO Box 636
830 N Coast Hwy
Newport OR  97365
phone: 541 265-5617
email: marciabuckley@charter.net



Linn/Benton County Bar Association

Megan M Perry (exp. 6/2018)
920 NW Carpathian Dr
Corvallis OR  97330-9530
phone: 541 760-7644
email: perrymlaw@gmail.com



Malheur County Bar Association

Carrie Greenshields (exp. 12/2017)
Malheur County DA's Office
251 B St W #6
Vale OR  97918
phone: 541 473-5127
email: carrie.greenshields@malheurco.org



Marion County Bar Association

Samuel E Sears (exp. 12/2017)
Larimer & Sears LLC
570 Liberty St SE Ste 240
Salem OR  97301
phone: 503 990-7260
fax: 503 990-7259
email: sams@larimersears.com



Mid-Columbia County Bar Association

Garrett R Sharp (exp. 12/2017)
Jaques Sharp Sherrerd
205 3rd St
PO Box 457
Hood River OR  97031
phone: 541 386-1311
fax: 541 386-8771
email: garrett@hoodriverlaw.com



Multnomah County Bar Association

Andrew M Schpak (exp. 5/2018)
Barran Liebman LLP
601 SW 2nd Ave Ste 2300
Portland OR  97204
phone: 503 276-2156
fax: 503 274-1212
email: aschpak@barran.com



Polk County Bar Association

Martin Carl Habekost (exp. 12/2017)
Martin C Habekost PC
344 Norway St NE
Salem OR  97301
phone: 503 378-0405
fax: 503 399-0867
email: martin@habekost-foster.com



Tillamook County Bar Association

William K Sargent (exp. 4/2018)
PO Box 652
Tillamook OR  97141
phone: 503 842-4921
fax: 503 842-8862
email: bill@williamksargent.com



Union County Bar Association

Jared D Boyd (exp. 1/2018)
Jared D Boyd Legal LLC
1407 Washington Ave
La Grande OR  97850
phone: 888 552-7585
fax: 888 575-1229
email: jboydlegal@gmail.com



Wallowa County Bar Association

Benjamin Devee Boyd (exp. 2/2018)
Hostetter Law Group
203 E Main St
PO Box 400
Enterprise OR  97828
phone: 541 426-4584
email: ben@hostetterlawgroup.com



Wasco County Bar Association

(Vacant)



Washington County Bar Association

Danielle J Hunsaker (exp. 6/2018)
Larkins Vacura Kayser LLP
121 SW Morrison St Ste 700
Portland OR  97204
phone: 503 542-3111
email: dhunsaker@lvklaw.com



Yamhill County Bar Association

Ryan T Howard (exp. 12/2017)
Law Office of Ryan Howard PC
201B N Meridian St
Newberg OR  97132
phone: 503 766-4742
email: ryan@ryanhowardlaw.com