Local Oregon Bars and Contacts





Sixth Judicial District Bar Association – (includes Umatilla and Morrow Counties)

Justin Richard Morton (exp. 12/2018)
331 SE Byers Ave
Pendleton OR  97801
phone: 541 276-0244
email: justin@ipdinc.us



Twenty-Fourth Judicial District Bar Association – (includes Grant and Harney Counties)

Justin Morehouse (exp. 6/2019)
Law Office of Robert Raschio
206 S Humbolt St
Canyon City OR  97820
phone: 541 575-5750
email: jm.elkhorn@gmail.com



Baker County Bar Association

Krischele Whitnah (exp. 12/2018)
Intermountain Law PC
3370 10th St Ste H
PO Box 1026
Baker City OR  97814
phone: 541 523-6535
fax: 541 523-6530
email: khw@bakercitylaw.com



Benton/Linn County Bar Association

James R Huddleston (exp. 5/2019)
425 SW 2nd Ave Ste 102
Albany OR  97321
phone: 541 967-0076
email: james@jrhuddlaw.com



Clackamas County Bar Association

Hafez Daraee (exp. 12/2018)
Luby Daraee Law Group PC
7455 SW Bridgeport Rd Ste 205
Tigard OR  97224
phone: 503 766-4772
fax: 503 360-9635
email: hafez@luda-law.com



Clatsop County Bar Association

Lawrence J Popkin (exp. 3/2019)
Campbell & Popkin LLC
1580 N Roosevelt Dr
Seaside OR  97138
phone: 503 738-8400
fax: 503 738-5740
email: lpopkin@campbellpopkin.com



Columbia County Bar Association

Tom C Borton (exp. 12/2018)
Borton Law LLC
239 S 1st St
St Helens OR  97051
phone: 503 862-8133
fax: 503 710-9527
email: tom@borton-law.com



Coos County Bar Association

Steven W Bauder (exp. 2/2019)
PO Box 547
North Bend OR  97459
phone: 541 756-2054
fax: 541 756-2092
email: stevebauder@frontier.com



Crook/Jefferson County Bar Association

A Vada Camacho (exp. 12/2018)
231 N Main St Ste 201
Prineville OR  97754
phone: 541 362-5602
email: vadacamacho@yahoo.com



Curry County Bar Association

(Vacant)



Deschutes County Bar Association

Laura Craska Cooper (exp. 8/2018)
Brix Law LLP
15 Colorado Ave Ste 3
Bend OR  97702
phone: 541 617-1309
email: lcooper@brixlaw.com



Douglas County Bar Association

Darren Redshaw (exp. 12/2018)
850 SE Rose St
Roseburg OR  97470
phone: 541 492-2868
email: darren@tklawllc.com



Jackson County Bar Association

Eric B Mitton (exp. 12/2018)
City Attorney's Office
411 W 8th St Rm 332
Medford OR  97501
phone: 541 774-2020
fax: 541 774-2567
email: eric.mitton@cityofmedford.org



Josephine County Bar Association

Rachele R Selvig (exp. 12/2018)
Cauble Cauble & Selvig LLP
111 SE 6th St
PO Box 398
Grants Pass OR  97528
phone: 541 476-8825
fax: 541 471-1704
email: rselvig@thecaublefirm.com



Klamath County Bar Association

Joshua C Guest (exp. 1/2019)
Josh Guest PC
125 S 6th St
Klamath Falls OR  97601
phone: 541 850-8982
fax: 541 205-6655
email: joshguestlaw@gmail.com



Lake County Bar Association

(Vacant)



Lane County Bar Association

Todd R Johnston (exp. 6/2019)
Hershner Hunter LLP
180 E 11th Ave
PO Box 1475
Eugene OR  97440
phone: 541 686-8511
fax: 541 344-2025
email: tjohnston@hershnerhunter.com



Lincoln County Bar Association

Marcia Buckley (exp. 12/2018)
Law Office of Marcia Buckley
PO Box 636
Newport OR  97365
phone: 541 265-5617
email: marciabuckleyattorney@gmail.com



Linn/Benton County Bar Association

James R Huddleston (exp. 5/2019)
425 SW 2nd Ave Ste 102
Albany OR  97321
phone: 541 967-0076
email: james@jrhuddlaw.com



Malheur County Bar Association

Jonathan M Dennis (exp. 12/2019)
Oregon Law Center
35 SE 5th Ave Ste 1
Ontario OR  97914
phone: 541 889-3121
fax: 541 889-5562
email: jdennis@oregonlawcenter.org



Marion County Bar Association

Shannon Durfey Snow (exp. 12/2018)
Saucy & Saucy
475 Cottage St NE Ste 120
Salem OR  97301
phone: 503 362-9330
fax: 503 362-3908
email: shannon@youratty.com



Mid-Columbia County Bar Association

Andrew J Myers (exp. 12/2018)
Peachey & Myers PC
401 E 3rd St Ste 105
PO Box 2190
The Dalles OR  97058
phone: 541 296-6375
fax: 877 625-4324
email: amyers@thedalles-law.com



Multnomah County Bar Association

Rima I Ghandour (exp. 5/2019)
Ghandour Law LLC
319 SW Washington St Ste 301
Portland OR  97204
phone: 503 345-9255
fax: 503 345-9275
email: rima@ghandourlaw.com



Polk County Bar Association

Martin Carl Habekost (exp. 12/2018)
Martin C Habekost PC
344 Norway St NE
Salem OR  97301
phone: 503 378-0405
fax: 503 399-0867
email: martin@habekost-foster.com



Tillamook County Bar Association

William K Sargent (exp. 12/2018)
PO Box 652
Tillamook OR  97141
phone: 503 842-4921
fax: 503 842-8862
email: bill@williamksargent.com



Union County Bar Association

Jared D Boyd (exp. 1/2019)
Jared D Boyd Legal LLC
1407 Washington Ave
La Grande OR  97850
phone: 888 552-7585
fax: 888 575-1229
email: jared@jaredboydlegal.com



Wallowa County Bar Association

Sadie A Kennedy (exp. 3/2019)
Baum Smith LLC
808 Adams Ave
PO Box 967
La Grande OR  97850
phone: 541 963-3104
fax: 541 963-9254
email: sadie@baumsmith.com



Wasco County Bar Association

(Vacant)



Washington County Bar Association

Edward A Kroll (exp. 6/2019)
Kroll & Johnson PC
1323 NE Orenco Station Pkwy Ste 210
Hillsboro OR  97124
phone: 971 205-3266
fax: 503 926-9332
email: ekroll@krolljohnson.com



Yamhill County Bar Association

Ryan T Howard (exp. 12/2018)
Law Office of Ryan Howard PC
201B N Meridian St
Newberg OR  97132
phone: 503 766-4742
email: ryan@ryanhowardlaw.com