Local Oregon Bars and Contacts





Sixth Judicial District Bar Association – (includes Umatilla and Morrow Counties)

(Vacant)



Twenty-Fourth Judicial District Bar Association – (includes Grant and Harney Counties)

Justin Morehouse (exp. 6/2019)
Elkhorn Public Defender
206 S Humbolt St
Canyon City OR  97820
phone: 541 575-5750
email: jm.elkhorn@gmail.com



Baker County Bar Association

(Vacant)



Benton/Linn County Bar Association

James R Huddleston (exp. 5/2019)
425 SW 2nd Ave Ste 102
Albany OR  97321
phone: 541 967-0076
email: james@jrhuddlaw.com



Clackamas County Bar Association

(Vacant)



Clatsop County Bar Association

Lawrence J Popkin (exp. 3/2019)
Campbell & Popkin LLC
1580 N Roosevelt Dr
Seaside OR  97138
phone: 503 738-8400
fax: 503 738-5740
email: lpopkin@campbellpopkin.com



Columbia County Bar Association

(Vacant)



Coos County Bar Association

Steven W Bauder (exp. 2/2019)
PO Box 547
North Bend OR  97459
phone: 541 756-2054
fax: 541 756-2092
email: stevebauder@frontier.com



Crook/Jefferson County Bar Association

(Vacant)



Curry County Bar Association

(Vacant)



Deschutes County Bar Association

Laura Craska Cooper (exp. 9/2019)
Brix Law LLP
15 Colorado Ave Ste 3
Bend OR  97702
phone: 541 617-1309
email: lcooper@brixlaw.com



Douglas County Bar Association

(Vacant)



Jackson County Bar Association

(Vacant)



Josephine County Bar Association

Josh Eastman (exp. 12/2019)
Josephine County DA's Office
Josephine Co Courthouse
500 NW 6th St Dept 16
Grants Pass OR  97526
phone: 541 474-5200
email: jeastman@co.josephine.or.us



Klamath County Bar Association

(Vacant)



Lake County Bar Association

(Vacant)



Lane County Bar Association

Todd R Johnston (exp. 6/2019)
Hershner Hunter LLP
180 E 11th Ave
PO Box 1475
Eugene OR  97440
phone: 541 686-8511
fax: 541 344-2025
email: tjohnston@hershnerhunter.com



Lincoln County Bar Association

(Vacant)



Linn/Benton County Bar Association

James R Huddleston (exp. 5/2019)
425 SW 2nd Ave Ste 102
Albany OR  97321
phone: 541 967-0076
email: james@jrhuddlaw.com



Malheur County Bar Association

Jonathan M Dennis (exp. 12/2019)
Oregon Law Center
35 SE 5th Ave Ste 1
Ontario OR  97914
phone: 541 889-3121
fax: 541 889-5562
email: jdennis@oregonlawcenter.org



Marion County Bar Association

(Vacant)



Mid-Columbia County Bar Association

(Vacant)



Multnomah County Bar Association

Rima I Ghandour (exp. 5/2019)
Ghandour Law LLC
319 SW Washington St Ste 301
Portland OR  97204
phone: 503 345-9255
fax: 503 345-9275
email: rima@ghandourlaw.com



Polk County Bar Association

Kyle R Haney (exp. 12/2019)
Polk County DA's Office
Polk County Courthouse
850 Main St
Dallas OR  97338
phone: 503 623-9268
email: haney.kyle@co.polk.or.us



Tillamook County Bar Association

(Vacant)



Union County Bar Association

(Vacant)



Wallowa County Bar Association

Sadie A Kennedy (exp. 3/2019)
Baum Smith LLC
808 Adams Ave
PO Box 967
La Grande OR  97850
phone: 541 963-3104
fax: 541 963-9254
email: sadie@baumsmith.com



Wasco County Bar Association

(Vacant)



Washington County Bar Association

Edward A Kroll (exp. 6/2019)
Kroll & Johnson PC
1323 NE Orenco Station Pkwy Ste 210
Hillsboro OR  97124
phone: 971 205-3266
fax: 503 926-9332
email: ekroll@krolljohnson.com



Yamhill County Bar Association

(Vacant)