Local Oregon Bars and Contacts





Sixth Judicial District Bar Association – (includes Umatilla and Morrow Counties)

M Nicole Clooten (exp. 12/2017)
Clooten Law LLC
PO Box 1832
Pendleton OR  97801
phone: 541 667-7993
fax: 541 214-2510
email: nicole.clooten@gmail.com



Baker County Bar Association

Krischele Whitnah (exp. 12/2017)
Whitnah & Hampton Law LLC
1920 First St
Baker City OR  97814
phone: 541 523-1007
fax: 541 523-1026
email: krischele@whitnahlaw.com



Benton/Linn County Bar Association

Keri J Smith (exp. 6/2017)
Ringo Stuber Ensor Hadlock
605 SW Jefferson Ave
Corvallis OR  97333
phone: 541 757-1414
fax: 541 753-0884
email: smith@ringostuber.com



Clackamas County Bar Association

Angela Lynn Laidlaw (exp. 12/2017)
Laidlaw & Laidlaw PC
1001 Molalla Ave Ste 208
Oregon City OR  97045
phone: 503 305-6894
fax: 888 287-4840
email: angela@laidlawandlaidlaw.com



Clatsop County Bar Association

Lawrence J Popkin (exp. 3/2018)
Campbell & Popkin LLC
1580 N Roosevelt Dr
Seaside OR  97138
phone: 503 738-8400
fax: 503 738-5740
email: lpopkin@campbellpopkin.com



Columbia County Bar Association

Tom C Borton (exp. 12/2017)
Borton Law LLC
239 S 1st St
St Helens OR  97051
phone: 503 862-8133
fax: 503 710-9527
email: tom@borton-law.com



Coos County Bar Association

Jesse Coggins (exp. 3/2018)
1225 Bayview Ave
North Bend OR  97459
phone: 541 756-4274
fax: 541 751-0276
email: wjcoggins3@gmail.com



Crook/Jefferson County Bar Association

A Vada Camacho (exp. 12/2017)
231 N Main St Ste 201
Prineville OR  97754
phone: 541 362-5602
email: vadacamacho@yahoo.com



Curry County Bar Association

(Vacant)



Deschutes County Bar Association

Kirsten M Naito (exp. 8/2017)
Deschutes County DA's Office
Deschutes Co Courthouse
1164 NW Bond St
Bend OR  97703
phone: 541 388-6520
fax: 541 330-4691
email: kirsten.naito@dcda.us



Douglas County Bar Association

Erik C Swallow (exp. 12/2017)
Umpqua Valley Public Defender
645 SE Jackson St
Roseburg OR  97470
phone: 541 957-5344
fax: 541 673-2748
email: erik.swallow@uvpd.org



Grant County Bar Association

(Vacant)



Harney County Bar Association

(Vacant)



Jackson County Bar Association

Eric B Mitton (exp. 12/2017)
City Attorney's Office
411 W 8th St Rm 332
Medford OR  97501
phone: 541 774-2020
fax: 541 774-2567
email: eric.mitton@cityofmedford.org



Josephine County Bar Association

Rachele R Selvig (exp. 12/2017)
Cauble Cauble & Selvig LLP
111 SE 6th St
PO Box 398
Grants Pass OR  97528
phone: 541 476-8825
fax: 541 471-1704
email: rselvig@thecaublefirm.com



Klamath County Bar Association

Joshua C Guest (exp. 1/2018)
Josh Guest PC
125 S 6th St
Klamath Falls OR  97601
phone: 541 850-8982
fax: 541 205-6655
email: joshguestlaw@gmail.com



Lake County Bar Association

(Vacant)



Lane County Bar Association

K C Huffman (exp. 6/2017)
Thorp Purdy et al
1011 Harlow Rd Ste 300
Springfield OR  97477
phone: 541 747-3354
fax: 541 747-3367
email: kchuffman@thorp-purdy.com



Lincoln County Bar Association

Marcia Buckley (exp. 12/2017)
Law Office of Marcia Buckley
PO Box 636
830 N Coast Hwy
Newport OR  97365
phone: 541 265-5617
email: marciabuckley@charter.net



Linn/Benton County Bar Association

Keri J Smith (exp. 6/2017)
Ringo Stuber Ensor Hadlock
605 SW Jefferson Ave
Corvallis OR  97333
phone: 541 757-1414
fax: 541 753-0884
email: smith@ringostuber.com



Malheur County Bar Association

Marcus Oatman (exp. 12/2017)
Public Defender Svcs Lane Cty
1143 Oak St
Eugene OR  97401
phone: 541 484-2611
fax: 541 484-5068
email: moatman@lanepds.org



Marion County Bar Association

Samuel E Sears (exp. 12/2017)
Larimer & Sears LLC
570 Liberty St SE Ste 240
Salem OR  97301
phone: 503 990-7260
fax: 503 990-7259
email: sams@larimersears.com



Mid-Columbia County Bar Association

Garrett R Sharp (exp. 12/2017)
Jaques Sharp Sherrerd
205 3rd St
PO Box 457
Hood River OR  97031
phone: 541 386-1311
fax: 541 386-8771
email: garrett@hoodriverlaw.com



Multnomah County Bar Association

Thomas C Sand (exp. 5/2017)
Miller Nash Graham & Dunn LLP
111 SW 5th Ave Ste 3400
Portland OR  97204
phone: 503 224-5858
fax: 503 224-0155
email: tom.sand@millernash.com



Polk County Bar Association

Martin Carl Habekost (exp. 12/2017)
Martin C Habekost PC
344 Norway St NE
Salem OR  97301
phone: 503 378-0405
fax: 503 399-0867
email: martin@habekost-foster.com



Tillamook County Bar Association

William K Sargent (exp. 4/2018)
PO Box 652
Tillamook OR  97141
phone: 503 842-4921
fax: 503 842-8862
email: bill@williamksargent.com



Union County Bar Association

Jared D Boyd (exp. 1/2018)
Jared D Boyd Legal LLC
1407 Washington Ave
La Grande OR  97850
phone: 888 552-7585
fax: 888 575-1229
email: jboydlegal@gmail.com



Wallowa County Bar Association

Benjamin Devee Boyd (exp. 2/2018)
Hostetter Law Group
203 E Main St
PO Box 400
Enterprise OR  97828
phone: 541 426-4584
email: ben@hostetterlawgroup.com



Wasco County Bar Association

(Vacant)



Washington County Bar Association

Kathy Proctor (exp. 6/2017)
Proctor Law PC
Ste 111
17933 NW Evergreen Pkwy
Beaverton OR  97006
phone: 503 352-0731
fax: 503 597-1325
email: kproctor@proctorlawpc.com



Yamhill County Bar Association

Ryan T Howard (exp. 12/2017)
Law Office of Ryan Howard PC
201B N Meridian St
Newberg OR  97132
phone: 503 766-4742
email: ryan@ryanhowardlaw.com