OSB Board of Governors Members & Officers



Officers

President: Michael D. Levelle
President-elect: Vanessa A. Nordyke
Immediate Past-President: R. Ray Heysell




Members



Terms Expiring 2017

James C. Chaney

James C. Chaney
The Chaney Firm LLC
777 High St Ste 280
Eugene, OR 97401
541 683-3800ÊFax: 541 683-3802
jchaney@thechaneyfirm.com


John E. Mansfield

MansfieldLaw
121 SW Morrison Ste 400
Portland, OR 97204
971 271-8615
jmansfield@osbar.org


Michael D. Levelle

Sussman Shank LLP
1000 SW Broadway Ste 1400
Portland, OR 97205
503 227-1111
mlevelle@sussmanshank.com


Elisabeth Zinser

850 Clarence Lane
Ashland, OR 97520
541 552-0562
ezinser@osbar.org

Public Member


Terms Expiring 2018

Guy B. Greco

111 SE Douglas Ste C
PO Box 1070
Newport, OR 97365
541 265-2801 Fax: 541 265-8106
greco@pioneer.net


Vanessa A. Nordyke

DOJ Trial Division
1162 Court St NE
Salem, OR 97301
503 947-4700 Fax: 503 947-4792
vnordyke@osbar.org


Per A. Ramfjord

Stoel Rives LLP
900 SW 5th Ave Ste 2600
Portland, OR 97204
503 294-9257 FAX: 503 220-2480
per.ramfjord@stoel.com


Kathleen J. Rastetter

Clackamas County Counsel
2051 Kaen Rd
Oregon City, OR 97045
503 742-5398 Fax: 503 742-5397
krastetter@osbar.org


Kerry L. Sharp

3827 Bass Lane
Lake Oswego, OR 97034
503 784-9278
kerrysharp@earthlink.net

Public Member


Terms Expiring 2019

John R. Bachofner

Jordan Ramis PC
1499 SE Tech Center Place, Suite 380
Vancouver, WA 98683
360 567-3910 Fax: 360 567-3901
john.bachofner@jordanramis.com


Christine R. Costantino

Samuels Yoelin Kantor LLP
111 SW 5th Avenue, Suite 3800
Portand, OR 97204
503 226-2966 Fax: 503 222-2937
ccostantino@osbar.org


Robert Gratchner

7085 SW Kelsi Terrace
Portland, OR 97223
971 888-7474
rgratchner@osbar.org

Public Member


Julia C. Rice

Law Office of Eden Rose Brown
1011 Liberty Street SE
Salem, OR 97302
503 581-1800 FAX: 503 581-1818
jrice@osbar.org



Kate von Ter Stegge

Multnomah Co. Attorney's Office
501 SE Hawthorne Blvd, Suite 500
Portland, OR 97214
503 988-3138 FAX: 503 988-3377
kvonterstegge@osbar.org



Terms Expiring 2020

Eric R. Foster

Foster Denman LLP
3521 E. Barnett Road PO Box 1667
Medford, OR 97501
541 770-5466 FAX: 541 770-6502
efoster@osbar.org


Eddie D. Medina

Underwood Medina LLC
330 NE Lincoln Street, Suite 200
Hillsboro, OR 97124
503 336-4007 FAX: 503 336-3760
emedina@osbar.org


Liani Reeves

Bullard Law
200 SW Market Street, Suite 1900
Portland, OR 97201
503 721-2645 FAX: 503 224-8851
lreeves@osbar.org


Traci Rossi

Innovative Changes
2027 Lloyd Center
Portland, OR 97232
503 358-4318
trossi1@osbar.org


Thomas C. Peachey

Peachey & Myers PC
401 E 3rd St., Ste 105 PO Box 2190
The Dalles, OR 97058
541 296-6375 FAX: 541 993-3393
tpeachey@osbar.org





Immediate Past-President

R. Ray Heysell

Hornecker Cowling Hassen
717 Murphy Road
Medford, OR 97504
541 779-8900 FAX: 541 779-2982
rheysell@osbar.org



CEO/Executive Director

Helen Hierschbiel

Oregon State Bar
P.O. Box 231935
Tigard, OR
97281-1935
Phone: (503) 431-6361 or 1-800-452-8260 x 361
Fax: (503) 598-6956
hhierschbiel@osbar.org



Assistant to the CEO/Executive Director

Camille Greene

Oregon State Bar
P.O. Box 231935
Tigard, OR
97281-1935
Phone: (503) 431-6386 or 1-800-452-8260 x 386
Fax: (503) 598-6986
cgreene@osbar.org