OSB Board of Governors Members & Officers



Officers

President: Richard G. Spier
President-elect: Ray Heysell




Members



Terms Expiring 2015

Theresa M. Kohlhoff

Theresa M Kohlhoff
7512 N Berkeley
Portland OR  97203
503 286-1346
theresakohlhoff@gmail.com


Audrey T. Matsumonji

P.O. Box 1666
Gresham, OR 97030
503-702-4837
healingsun@frontier.com

Public Member

Travis S. Prestwich

Swanson Lathen Alexander McCann & Prestwich PC
3040 Commercial St SE Ste 200
Salem, OR 97302
travis@slamlaw.com



Richard G. Spier

Richard G. Spier, JD, Mediator
2536 NE 28th Ave.
Portland, OR 97212-4916
503-284-2511 FAX:503 284-2519
rspier@spier-mediate.com



Terms Expiring 2016

R. Ray Heysell

Hornecker Cowling Hassen
717 Murphy Road
Medford OR 97504
541 779-8900 FAX: 541 779-2982
rrh@roguelaw.com


Ramón A Pagán

Law Office of Ramón A Pagán
126 NE 2nd Ave
Hillsboro, OR 97124
971 270-0421
rpagan@outlook.com


Joshua L. Ross

Stoll Berne
209 SW Oak St., Suite 500
Portland, OR 97204
503 227-1600 FAX: 503 227-6840
jross@stollberne.com


Charles A. Wilhoite

111 SW 5th Avenue, Suite 2150
Portland, OR 97204
503 243-7500
cawilhoite@willamette.com


Timothy L. Williams

Dwyer Williams Potter
1051 NW Bond Street, Suite 310
Bend, OR  97701
541 617-0555 FAX: 541 617-0984
tim@rdwyer.com



Terms Expiring 2017

James C. Chaney

James C. Chaney
The Chaney Firm LLC
777 High St Ste 280
Eugene OR  97401
541 683-3800 Fax: 541 683-3802
jchaney@thechaneyfirm.com


John E. Mansfield

MansfieldLaw
121 SW Morrison Ste 400
Portland OR  97204
971-271-8615
john@mansfieldlaw.net


Special Election TBD



Elisabeth Zinser

850 Clarence Lane
Ashland, OR 97520
541-552-0562
elisabethz@charter.net

Public Member


Terms Expiring 2018

Guy B. Greco

111 SE Douglas Ste C
PO Box 1070
Newport, OR 97365
541 265-2801 Fax: 541 265-8106
greco@pioneer.net


Vanessa A. Nordyke

DOJ Trial Division
1162 Court St NE
Salem, OR 97301
503 947-4700 Fax: 503 947-4792
vanessa.a.nordyke@doj.state.or.us


Per A. Ramfjord

Stoel Rives LLP
900 SW 5th Ave Ste 2600
Portland, OR 97204
503 294-9257 FAX: 503 220-2480
paramfjord@stoel.com


Kathleen J Rastetter

Clackamas County Counsel
2051 Kaen Rd
Oregon City, OR 97045
503 742-5398 Fax: 503 742-5397
kathleenras@clackamas.us


Kerry L. Sharp

3827 Bass Lane
Lake Oswego, OR 97034
503 784-9278 
kerrysharp@earthlink.net

Public Member



Executive Director

Sylvia Stevens

Oregon State Bar
P.O. Box 231935
Tigard, OR
97281-1935
Phone: (503) 431-6359 or 1-800-452-8260 x 359
Fax: (503) 598-6959
sstevens@osbar.org



Assistant to the Executive Director

Camille Greene

Oregon State Bar
P.O. Box 231935
Tigard, OR
97281-1935
Phone: (503) 431-6386 or 1-800-452-8260 x 386
Fax: (503) 598-6986
cgreene@osbar.org