OSB Board of Governors Members & Officers



Officers

President: R. Ray Heysell
President-elect: Michael D. Levelle
Immediate Past-President: Richard G. Spier




Members



Terms Expiring 2016

R. Ray Heysell

Hornecker Cowling Hassen
717 Murphy Road
Medford OR 97504
541 779-8900 FAX: 541 779-2982
rheysell@osbar.org


Ramón A. Pagán

Law Office of Ramón A. Pagán
126 NE 2nd Ave
Hillsboro, OR 97124
971 270-0421
rpagan@osbar.org


Joshua L. Ross

Stoll Berne
209 SW Oak St., Suite 500
Portland, OR 97204
503 227-1600 FAX: 503 227-6840
jross@stollberne.com


Charles A. Wilhoite

111 SW 5th Avenue, Suite 2150
Portland, OR 97204
503 243-7500
cwilhoite@osbar.org


Timothy L. Williams

Dwyer Williams Potter
1051 NW Bond Street, Suite 310
Bend, OR  97701
541 617-0555 FAX: 541 617-0984
tim@rdwyer.com



Terms Expiring 2017

James C. Chaney

James C. Chaney
The Chaney Firm LLC
777 High St Ste 280
Eugene, OR 97401
541 683-3800 Fax: 541 683-3802
jchaney@thechaneyfirm.com


John E. Mansfield

MansfieldLaw
121 SW Morrison Ste 400
Portland, OR 97204
971-271-8615
jmansfield@osbar.org


Michael D. Levelle

Sussman Shank LLP
1000 SW Broadway Ste 1400
Portland, OR 97205
503-227-1111
mlevelle@sussmanshank.com


Elisabeth Zinser

850 Clarence Lane
Ashland, OR 97520
541-552-0562
ezinser@osbar.org

Public Member


Terms Expiring 2018

Guy B. Greco

111 SE Douglas Ste C
PO Box 1070
Newport, OR 97365
541 265-2801 Fax: 541 265-8106
greco@pioneer.net


Vanessa A. Nordyke

DOJ Trial Division
1162 Court St NE
Salem, OR 97301
503 947-4700 Fax: 503 947-4792
vnordyke@osbar.org


Per A. Ramfjord

Stoel Rives LLP
900 SW 5th Ave Ste 2600
Portland, OR 97204
503 294-9257 FAX: 503 220-2480
per.ramfjord@stoel.com


Kathleen J. Rastetter

Clackamas County Counsel
2051 Kaen Rd
Oregon City, OR 97045
503 742-5398 Fax: 503 742-5397
krastetter@osbar.org


Kerry L. Sharp

3827 Bass Lane
Lake Oswego, OR 97034
503 784-9278 
kerrysharp@earthlink.net

Public Member


Terms Expiring 2019

John R. Bachofner

Jordan Ramis PC
1499 SE Tech Center Place, Suite 380
Vancouver, WA 98683
360.567.3910 Fax: 360.567.3901
jbachofner@osbar.org


Christine R. Costantino

Samuels Yoelin Kantor LLP
111 SW 5th Avenue, Suite 3800
Portand, OR 97204
503.226.2966 Fax: 503.222.2937
ccostantino@osbar.org


Robert Gratchner

7085 SW Kelsi Terrace
Portland, OR 97223
360.567.3910 Fax: 360.567.3901
rgratchner@osbar.org

Public Member


Julia C. Rice

Law Office of Eden Rose Brown
1011 Liberty Street SE
Salem, OR 97302
503.581.1800 FAX: 503.581.1818
jrice@osbar.org



Kate von Ter Stegge

Multnomah Co. Attorney’s Office
501 SE Hawthorne Blvd, Suite 500
Portland, OR 97214
503.988.3138 FAX: 503.988.3377
kvonterstegge@osbar.org



Immediate Past-President

Richard G. Spier

Richard G. Spier, JD, Mediator
2536 NE 28th Ave.
Portland, OR 97212-4916
503-284-2511 FAX:503 284-2519
rspier@osbar.org


Chief Executive Officer/Executive Director

Helen Hierschbiel

Oregon State Bar
P.O. Box 231935
Tigard, OR
97281-1935
Phone: (503) 431-6361 or 1-800-452-8260 x 361
Fax: (503) 598-6956
hhierschbiel@osbar.org



Assistant to the Executive Director

Camille Greene

Oregon State Bar
P.O. Box 231935
Tigard, OR
97281-1935
Phone: (503) 431-6386 or 1-800-452-8260 x 386
Fax: (503) 598-6986
cgreene@osbar.org