OSB Board of Governors Members & Officers



Officers

President: Tom Kranovich
Vice President: Patrick Joseph Ehlers, Jr.
Vice President: Hunter B. Emerick
Vice President: Matthew H. Kehoe
President-elect: Richard G. Spier




Members



Terms Expiring 2014

Jenifer Billman

1690 Saginaw St. S
Salem, OR 97302
503-585-6572
jeniferbillman@comcast.net

Public Member

Hunter B. Emerick

Saalfeld Griggs PC
250 Church St. SE, Suite 300
P.O. Box 470
Salem, OR 97308
503 399-1070 x339 Fax: 503 371-2927
hemerick@sglaw.com


Matthew H. Kehoe

Law Offices of Matthew Kehoe
330 NE Lincoln, Suite 200
Hillsboro, OR 97124
503 648-0766 Fax: 503 648-0760
mkehoe1726@aol.com


Tom Kranovich

Kranovich & Lucero, LLC
4949 Meadows Rd, Suite 630
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
503 992-6680 Fax: 503 992-6681
tom@tkatlaw.com


Patrick Joseph Ehlers, Jr.

Federal Public Defender's Office
101 SW Main Street, Suite 1700
Portland, OR 97204
503 326-2123 FAX: 503 326-5524
Patrick_Ehlers@fd.org



Terms Expiring 2015

Theresa M. Kohlhoff

Kohlhoff & Welch
5828 N. Lombard
Portland, OR 97203
503 286-7178 FAX: 503 588-7179
theresakohlhoff@gmail.com


Audrey T. Matsumonji

P.O. Box 1666
Gresham, OR 97030
503-702-4837
healingsun@frontier.com

Public Member

Travis S. Prestwich

Swanson Lathen Alexander McCann & Prestwich PC
3040 Commercial St SE Ste 200
Salem, OR 97302
travis@slamlaw.com



Richard G. Spier

Richard G. Spier, JD, Mediator
2536 NE 28th Ave.
Portland, OR 97212-4916
503-284-2511 FAX:503 284-2519
rspier@spier-mediate.com



Terms Expiring 2016

R. Ray Heysell

Hornecker Cowling Hassen
717 Murphy Road
Medford OR 97504
541 779-8900 FAX: 541 779-2982
rrh@roguelaw.com


Caitlin Mitchel-Markley

Caitlin Mitchel PC
PO Box 3223
Hillsboro, OR 97123
503 475-9830
mitchelmarkleylaw@gmail.com


Joshua L. Ross

Stoll Berne
209 SW Oak St., Suite 500
Portland, OR 97204
503 227-1600 FAX: 503 227-6840
jross@stollberne.com


Charles A. Wilhoite

111 SW 5th Avenue, Suite 2150
Portland, OR 97204
503 243-7500
cawilhoite@willamette.com


Timothy L. Williams

Dwyer Williams Potter
1051 NW Bond Street, Suite 310
Bend, OR  97701
541 617-0555 FAX: 541 617-0984
tim@rdwyer.com



Terms Expiring 2017

James C. Chaney

James C. Chaney
The Chaney Firm LLC
777 High St Ste 280
Eugene OR  97401
541 683-3800 Fax: 541 683-3802
jchaney@thechaneyfirm.com


Johnathan E. Mansfield

MansfieldLaw
121 SW Morrison Ste 400
Portland OR  97204
971-271-8615
john@mansfieldlaw.net


Simon Whang

Portland City Attorney's Office
1221 SW Fourth Avenue, Suite 430
Portland, OR 97204
503.823.4047
simon.whang@portlandoregon.gov


Elisabeth Zinser

850 Clarence Lane
Ashland, OR 97520
541-552-0562
elisabethz@charter.net

Public Member


Executive Director

Sylvia Stevens

Oregon State Bar
P.O. Box 231935
Tigard, OR
97281-1935
Phone: (503) 431-6359 or 1-800-452-8260 x 359
Fax: (503) 598-6959
sstevens@osbar.org



Assistant to the Executive Director

Camille Greene

Oregon State Bar
P.O. Box 231935
Tigard, OR
97281-1935
Phone: (503) 431-6386 or 1-800-452-8260 x 386
Fax: (503) 598-6986
cgreene@osbar.org