no page found
View Table of Contents

Appraisers
Business Valuations
Business Valuation Research
Steve Dickerson
1515 SW 5th, Ste 1010
Portland OR 97201
PH: 503-248-9092
FAX: 503-248-9533
EMAIL: steve@bvalu.com
WEB: www.bv-valu.com
BV-Advisors, LLC
R. Lee Foster, CPA, CFF, ABV, ASA
888 SW Fifth Ave, Ste 800
Portland OR 97204
PH: 503-445-3376
FAX: 503-227-7924
EMAIL: lfoster@bv-advisors.com
WEB: www.bv-advisors.com
Corporate Valuations, Inc.
Blake Runckel
PO Box 82908
Portland OR 97282
PH: 503-235-7777
EMAIL: brunckel@corpval.com
Visit our website at: www.corpval.com
Gilbert Valuations
Daniel Gilbert
1209 SW 6th Ave, #203
Portland OR 97204
PH: 503-276-1463
FAX: 503-946-3031
EMAIL: dgilbert@gilbertval.com
Visit our website at: www.gilbertval.com
Top
Morones Markee, LLC
Serena Morones, CPA, ASA, ABV, CFE; Laura Markee, CFA, ASA
625 SW Broadway, Ste 200
Portland OR 97205
PH: 503-223-5168
FAX: 503-223-5179
EMAIL: serena@moronesmarkee.com or laura@moronesmarkee.com
WEB: www.moronesmarkee.com
Additional Information: Business valuation, lost profits, lost wages, forensic accounting.
Stuart Weiss, CPA/ABV
Stuart Weiss
1001 SW 5th Ave, #1100
Portland OR 97204
PH: 503-223-3142
FAX: 503-223-4152
EMAIL: stu@stuartweiss.com
Visit our website at: www.stuartweisscpa.com
Fine Arts
The Wells Group Fine Arts
Wendy Wells Jackson, Fine Art Advisor
1012 SW King, Ste 205
Portland OR 97205
PH: 503-227-7221
EMAIL: wwjart@gmail.com
WEB: www.wellsgroupfinearts.com
Forest & Rural Property
WR Weathers & Associates
Warren Weathers
PO Box 39
Lowell OR 97452
PH: 541-937-3738
FAX: 541-937-2518
EMAIL: wrweathers@qwestoffice.net
Additional Information: Specializing in appraisal of land, timber and improvements; Certified Forester; Certified General Appraiser, OR & WA
Top
Gas Stations
Petroleum Realty Advisors, Inc.
7420 SW Hunziker St, Ste A
Portland OR 97223
PH: 503-670-1600
FAX: 503-670-1616
WEB: www.petroadvisors.com

Gems & Jewelry
Pacific Gem Lab, Inc.
Mona Miller, GG/FGA/FASA/NAJA, Master Gemologist Appraiser®
534 SW Third Ave, Ste 206
Portland OR 97204
PH: 503-274-7022
FAX: 503-228-2289
EMAIL: mona@pacificgemlab.net
Visit our website at: www.pacificgemlab.net
Additional Information: Pacific Gem Lab is the Northwest's leader in certified gems and jewelry appraisals. Our expertise encompasses insurance, dissolution, equitable distribution and estate appraisals. We are qualified for expert witness testimony and are available brokering and consultation services.
General Appraisals
Radigan Appraisal Office
Ron Radigan
638 Church St NE, #4
Salem OR 97301
PH: 503-363-4240
EMAIL: r.radigan@comcast.net
Sutton Estate Sales, LLC, Bonded and Insured
Anita Sutton
PO Box 1736
Tualatin OR 97062
PH: 503-347-4913
EMAIL: suttonestatesales@gmail.com
WEB: www.sites.google.com/site/suttonestatesales
Top
Real Estate
Appraisal Trust Corp
Terry Bernhardt, JD, SRA

PH: 503-781-7037
EMAIL: tbernhardt@appraisaltrustcorp.com
WEB: www.appraisaltrustcorp.com
Carl Goschie & Associates, Inc.
Carl Goschie, SRA
923 Country Club Rd, Ste 150
Eugene OR 97401
PH: 541-343-2212
FAX: 541-484-2879
EMAIL: carl@goschieappraisal.com
WEB: www.goschieappraisal.com
Greater Oregon Chapter of the Appraisal Institute
Vicki Champ
PO Box 573
Salem OR 97308
PH: 503-316-1979
FAX: 503-364-1456
EMAIL: aioregon@oregonappraisers.org
WEB: www.oregonappraisers.org
Integra Realty Resources
Robert Hickok, MAI, MRICS
1220 SW Morrison St, Ste 800
Portland OR 97205
PH: 503-478-1004
FAX: 503-274-8630
EMAIL: pdx@irr.com
Visit our website at: www.irr.com
Top
Par Appraisal Group
Sean Kelly, CR; Samantha Christie, CR
10151 SW Barbur Blvd, #107D
Portland OR 97219
PH: 503-245-2676
FAX: 503-245-1074
EMAIL: mail@parappraisal.com
WEB: www.parappraisal.com
Portland Residential Appraisals
Steve Gentzkow; Mark Hepner
2505 SW Spring Garden St, Ste 100
Portland OR 97219
PH: 503-595-8840
FAX: 503-273-4275
EMAIL: steveg@pdxres.com or mhepner@pdxres.com
WEB: www.portlandresidentialappraisals.com
Real Estate Services Group, Inc.
Matthew Larrabee, M.Arch., MAI
10961 NW Crystal Creek
Portland OR 97229
PH: 503-799-3374
FAX: 503-690-4365
EMAIL: matthew@resg.us
WEB: www.resg.us
Blake Vigna, SRA, MBA
Vision Valuation
4511 SE Hawthorne, Ste 212A
Portland OR 97215
PH: 503-224-9211
FAX: 503-963-8524
EMAIL: blakevigna@visionvaluation.com
WEB: www.visionvaluation.com
Additional Information: Extensive experience in the Portland Metro Area and along the Oregon Coast: appraisals for bankruptcy, estates, divorce settlement, expert testimony, consulting. 20 years experience as real estate broker, 19 years as a residential/commercial appraiser.
Top
Williams Associates Real Estate Appraisers
Thomas Williams
6800 SW 105th Ave, Ste 200
Beaverton OR 97008
PH: 503-644-7725
FAX: 503-644-6629
EMAIL: twilliams@appraiserwilliams.com
WEB: www.appraiserwilliams.com
Additional Information: Expert residential real estate valuation and consulting services in the greater Portland/Vancouver Metro Area.
Real Estate & Expert Testimony
Powell Valuation, Inc.
C. Spencer Powell, MAI
2005 Madrona Ave SE
Salem OR 97302
PH: 503-371-2403
FAX: 503-371-2613
EMAIL: spowell@pvinc.us
WEB: www.powellvaluation.com