Oregon State Bar Bulletin — JUNE 2014

Bar Actions


The following have applied for admission under the reciprocity, house counsel or law teacher rules. The Board of Bar Examiners requests that members examine this list and bring to the board’s attention in a signed letter any information that might influence the board in considering the moral character of any applicant for admission. Send correspondence to Admissions Director, Oregon State Board of Bar Examiners, P.O. Box 231935, Tigard, OR 97281.

Reciprocity: Donna Blaine Barton; John Gregory Beber; Russell Scott Buhite; Teresa R. Byers; Eron Z. Cannon; Dawn Miller Evans; Allen Hunter Farrell; Michael E. Foley; Christopher R. Hill; Matthew J. Holley; Lisa Howley; Autumn T. Johnson; Mark S. Kaufman; Brian A. McLachlan; Scott L. Mullins; Susan Y. Noe; Rachael Ann Ream; Donald Gene Rolfe; Larry Setchell; Angela R. Vogel; Jesse Joseph Williams; and Brian P. Wyman.

Notice of Reinstatement Application
Notices of reinstatement applications are no longer published in the Bulletin.
Please go to www.osbar.org/reinstatements to view a list of pending applications.

return to top
return to Table of Contents