Oregon State Bar Bulletin — AUGUST/SEPTEMBER 2014

Bar Actions


The following have applied for admission under the reciprocity, house counsel or law teacher rules. The Board of Bar Examiners requests that members examine this list and bring to the board’s attention in a signed letter any information that might influence the board in considering the moral character of any applicant for admission. Send correspondence to Admissions Director, Oregon State Board of Bar Examiners, P.O. Box 231935, Tigard, OR 97281.

Reciprocity: Richard Harold Balsley; Jayme L. Blakesley; Amanda Morse Carr; Jonathan Michael Cohen; Stacey Crawshaw-Lewis; Michael Ronald Dockery; John Philip Fluvog; Phillip Justin Haberthur; Sarah C. Herzog Crass; Peter John Hess; Teresa Ann Hill; Pkohli Kaur Jacobson; Ember S. Jandebeur; Kenneth Henry Jaynes; Lisa Dworkin Kerr; Sharon Nell Kishner; Kevin Paul Kress; Jared Michael Margolis; Kelly Jean McHugh; Carey Harrison Meerdink; Bernice Melamud; Meghan Eileen Mistretta; Melissa M. Oliver-Janiak; Faith Li Pettis; Damian Patrick Richard; Channah Elizabeth Rose; Kevin M. Rowe; Stephen G. Skinner; Bryan Gregory Smith; Mary Ellen Stefanou; Robert Gene Taylor; Elizabeth Chika Tippett; and Samuel Bates Zeigler.

In-House Counsel: Zachary Burton Chapman; Rory Patrick Donnelly; LeeAnn E. Hastings; Leslie Anne Kendrick; and Su Hyun Kwak.

Notice of Reinstatement Application
Notices of reinstatement applications are no longer published in the Bulletin.
Please go to www.osbar.org/reinstatements to view a list of pending applications.

return to top
return to Table of Contents