Affinity Bars

Northwest Indian Bar Association (NIBA)

Anthony Jones ( President - exp. 2/28/2022 )
Perkins Coie LLP
1201 Third Ave Ste 4900
Seattle, WA 98101
phone: 206 359-6128
fax: 206 583-8500
email: anthonyjones@perkinscoie.com

Oregon Asian Pacific American Bar Association (OAPABA)

Maxine Tuan ( President - exp. 6/30/2021 )
Wyse Kadish LLP
900 SW Fifth Ave Ste 2000
Portland, OR 97204
phone: 503 228-8448 x118
fax: 503 273-9135
email: mt@wysekadish.com

Oregon Chapter of the National Bar Association

(Vacant)

Oregon Chinese Lawyers Association (OCLA)

Emery Wang ( President - exp. 12/31/2021 )
Vames & Wang
600 NW Fariss Rd Ste 118
Gresham, OR 97030
phone: 503 622-8965
fax: 503 573-8373
email: emery@vameswang.com

Oregon Filipino American Lawyers Association (OFALA)

Peter David G Sabido ( President - exp. 1/31/2022 )
Chernoff Vilhauer et al
111 SW Columbia St Ste 725
Portland, OR 97201
phone: 503 227-5631
fax: 503 228-4373
email: psabido@chernofflaw.com

Oregon Hispanic Bar Association (OHBA)

Luis M Garcia ( Chairperson - exp. 2/28/2022 )
Marandas Sinlapasai Garcia LLC
16771 Boones Ferry Rd Ste 100
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
phone: 503 607-0444 x311
fax: 503 210-0369
email: luis@law-msg.com

Angela M Franco Lucero ( Chairperson - exp. 2/28/2022 )
Multnomah County Circuit Court
Multnomah Co Courthouse
Portland, OR 97204
phone: 971 274-0640
fax: 503 276-0945
email: angela.f.lucero@ojd.state.or.us

Oregon Minority Lawyer Association (OMLA)

Chase N Morinaka ( Chairperson - exp. 12/31/2021 )
Morinaka Schworm LLC
2330 NW 31st Ave
Portland, OR 97210
phone: 971 266-2800
email: chase@lawyerspdx.com

Ivan Resendiz Gutierrez ( Chairperson - exp. 12/31/2021 )
Miller Nash Graham & Dunn LLP
111 SW 5th Ave Ste 3400
Portland, OR 97204
phone: 503 205-2377
fax: 503 224-0155
email: ivan.resendiz@millernash.com

South Asian Bar Association Oregon Chapter (SABA Oregon)

Somya Kaushik ( President - exp. 10/31/2021 )
Chenoweth Law Group PC
510 SW 5th Ave 4th Fl
Portland, OR 97204
phone: 724 816-3043
email: skaushik@chenowethlaw.com

The LGBT Bar Association of Oregon (OGALLA)

Hugo E Gonzalez Venegas ( Chairperson - exp. 3/31/2021 )
Oregon State Bar
16037 SW Upper Boones Ferry Rd
Tigard, OR 97281
phone: 503 620-0222
fax: 503 598-6966
email: hgonzalezvenegas@osbar.org

County Bars

Sixth Judicial District Bar Association - (includes Umatilla and Morrow Counties)

Justin Richard Morton ( Local Bar President - exp. 12/31/2021 )
Intermountain Pub Def Inc
215 SE Frazer Ave
Pendleton, OR 97801
phone: 541 276-0244
email: justin@ipdinc.us

Twenty-Fourth Judicial District Bar Association - (includes Grant and Harney Counties)

Timothy Daniel Beaubien ( Local Bar President - exp. 6/30/2021 )
John B Lamborn Attorney at Law PC
191 W A St
Burns, OR 97720
phone: 541 573-2066
fax: 541 573-2068
email: tbeaubien1@gmail.com

Baker County Bar Association

(Vacant)

Benton/Linn County Bar Association

Elijah RL Brown ( Local Bar President - exp. 3/31/2021 )
135 5th Ave SW
Albany, OR 97321
phone: 541 791-7114
fax: 541 926-0833
email: eli@erlblaw.com

Clackamas County Bar Association

Alec Joseph Laidlaw ( Local Bar President - exp. 12/31/2021 )
Laidlaw & Laidlaw PC
1001 Molalla Ave Ste 208
Oregon City, OR 97045
phone: 503 305-6894
fax: 888 287-4840
email: alec@laidlawandlaidlaw.com

Clatsop County Bar Association

Lawrence J Popkin ( Local Bar President - exp. 12/31/2021 )
Campbell & Popkin LLC
1580 N Roosevelt Dr
Seaside, OR 97138
phone: 503 738-8400
fax: 503 738-5740
email: lpopkin@campbellpopkin.com

Columbia County Bar Association

Jason A Heym ( Local Bar President - exp. 12/31/2021 )
257 S 1st St
Saint Helens, OR 97051
phone: 503 410-7109
email: jason@cassidyheym.com

Coos County Bar Association

Nathan B McClintock ( Local Bar President - exp. 2/18/2022 )
Corrigall McClintock et al
936 Central Ave
Coos Bay, OR 97420
phone: 541 269-1123
fax: 541 269-1126
email: nmcclintock@epuerto.com

Crook/Jefferson County Bar Association

Giselle Monique Garcia ( Local Bar President - exp. 12/31/2021 )
Law Office of Jered Reid LLC
545 NE 7th St
Prineville, OR 97754
phone: 541 447-3910
fax: 541 447-7827
email: gmgarcialaw@gmail.com

Curry County Bar Association

(Vacant)

Deschutes County Bar Association

Emmanuel B Miller ( Local Bar President - exp. 9/30/2021 )
Miller & Hopp Attorneys At Law
210 NW Irving Ave Ste 101
Bend, OR 97703
phone: 541 948-8830
fax: 458 206-7332
email: emmanuel@millerandhopp.com

Douglas County Bar Association

Daniel Robert Lang ( Local Bar President - exp. 12/31/2021 )
Law Office of Danny Lang
140 S State St
Sutherlin, OR 97479
phone: 541 459-9898
fax: 541 459-1230
email: attorneylang97479@gmail.com

Jackson County Bar Association

Alexzandra C Watson ( Local Bar President - exp. 12/31/2022 )
1810 Windward Dr
Medford, OR 97501
phone: 541 843-0706
email: azcwatson@gmail.com

Josephine County Bar Association

Brendan Tyler Davis ( Local Bar President - exp. 12/31/2021 )
242 NW E St
Grants Pass, OR 97526
phone: 541 708-1859
email: davis@josephinecountylaw.com

Klamath County Bar Association

(Vacant)

Lake County Bar Association

(Vacant)

Lane County Bar Association

Erin A Fennerty ( Local Bar President - exp. 6/30/2021 )
Luvaas Cobb
777 High St Ste 300
Eugene, OR 97440
phone: 541 484-9292
email: efennerty@luvaascobb.com

Lincoln County Bar Association

(Vacant)

Linn/Benton County Bar Association

Elijah RL Brown ( Local Bar President - exp. 3/31/2021 )
135 5th Ave SW
Albany, OR 97321
phone: 541 791-7114
fax: 541 926-0833
email: eli@erlblaw.com

Malheur County Bar Association

Zach D Olson ( Local Bar President - exp. 12/31/2021 )
Yturri Rose LLP
89 SW 3rd Ave
Ontario, OR 97914
phone: 541 889-5368
fax: 541 889-2432
email: zolson@yturrirose.com

Marion County Bar Association

Jennifer J Brown ( Local Bar President - exp. 12/31/2021 )
LaMont Law
388 State St Fl 11
Salem, OR 97301
phone: 503 371-9500
fax: 866 604-7417
email: jennifer@lamont-law.com

Mid-Columbia County Bar Association

Samantha M Benton ( Local Bar President - exp. 12/31/2021 )
McCarthy Law
116 3rd St Ste 300
Hood River, OR 97031
phone: 541 436-4660
fax: 541 436-4661
email: samantha@gorgefamilylaw.com

Multnomah County Bar Association

G Valerie Colas ( Local Bar President - exp. 5/31/2021 )
Office of the State Court Administrator
Supreme Court Building
Salem, OR 97301
phone: 503 986-5702
email: valerie.colas@ojd.state.or.us

Polk County Bar Association

Kyle R Haney ( Local Bar President - exp. 12/31/2021 )
Polk County District Attorney's Office
Polk County Courthouse
Dallas, OR 97338
phone: 503 623-9268
email: haney.kyle@co.polk.or.us

Tillamook County Bar Association

Matthew D Lyon ( Local Bar President - exp. 12/31/2021 )
Matthew D Lyon Attorney at Law
PO Box 968
Tillamook, OR 97141
phone: 503 812-0482
fax: 866 655-8739
email: matt@matthewdlyon.com

Union County Bar Association

Michelle S Bartov ( Local Bar President - exp. 12/31/2021 )
Michelle S Bartov Attorney at Law LLC
PO Box 3055
La Grande, OR 97850
phone: 541 605-2198
fax: 541 605-2194
email: mbartov@bartovlaw.com

Wallowa County Bar Association

Sadie A Kennedy ( Local Bar President - exp. 12/31/2021 )
Baum Smith LLC
808 Adams Ave
La Grande, OR 97850
phone: 541 963-3104
fax: 541 963-9254
email: sadie@baumsmith.com

Wasco County Bar Association

(Vacant)

Washington County Bar Association

Ralph Edward Gzik ( Local Bar President - exp. 5/31/2021 )
Kroll & Johnson PC
1323 NE Orenco Station Pkwy Ste 210
Hillsboro, OR 97124
phone: 971 205-3266
fax: 503 926-9332
email: rgzik@krolljohnson.com

Yamhill County Bar Association

Ryan T Howard ( Local Bar President - exp. 1/11/2022 )
Law Office of Ryan Howard Pc
23485 NE Dillon Rd
Newberg, OR 97132
phone: 503 766-4742
email: ryan@ryanhowardlaw.com

Specialty Bars

Oregon Association of Defense Counsel (OADC)

Grant D Stockton ( President - exp. 12/31/2021 )
Brisbee & Stockton LLC
139 NE Lincoln St
Hillsboro, OR 97123
phone: 503 648-6677
fax: 503 648-1091
email: gds@brisbeeandstockton.com

Oregon Criminal Defense Lawyers Association (OCDLA)

Alyssa R Bartholomew ( President - exp. 6/30/2021 )
Southern Oregon Public Defenders Inc
301 W 6th St
Medford, OR 97501
phone: 541 779-5636
email: alyssa@sopd.net

Oregon Trial Lawyers Association (OTLA)

Timothy L Williams ( President - exp. 8/31/2021 )
Dwyer Williams Cherkoss Attorneys PC
1558 SW Nancy Way Ste 101
Bend, OR 97702
phone: 541 617-0555
fax: 541 617-0984
email: tim@rdwyer.com

Oregon Women Lawyers (OWLS)

Maya R Crawford Peacock ( President - exp. 4/30/2021 )
Campaign for Equal Justice
620 SW Fifth Ave Ste 1225
Portland, OR 97204
phone: 503 295-8442
email: maya@cej-oregon.org