Local Oregon Bars and Contacts





Sixth Judicial District Bar Association – (includes Umatilla and Morrow Counties)

Justin Richard Morton (exp. 12/2019)
Intermountain Pub Def Inc
331 SE Byers Ave
Pendleton OR  97801
phone: 541 276-0244
email: justin@ipdinc.us



Twenty-Fourth Judicial District Bar Association – (includes Grant and Harney Counties)

Timothy Daniel Beaubien (exp. 6/2020)
John B Lamborn Attorney at Law PC
191 W A St
Burns OR  97720
phone: 541 573-2066
fax: 541 573-2068
email: tbeaubien1@gmail.com



Baker County Bar Association

(Vacant)



Benton/Linn County Bar Association

Elijah R.L. Brown (exp. 5/2020)
135 5th Ave SW
Albany OR  97321
phone: 541 791-7114
fax: 541 926-0833
email: eli@erlblaw.com



Clackamas County Bar Association

Jeffrey Nitschke (exp. 12/2019)
Clackamas County District Attorney's Office
Clackamas Co Courthouse
807 Main St Rm 7
Oregon City OR  97045
phone: 503 655-8431
fax: 503 650-8943
email: jnitschke@co.clackamas.or.us



Clatsop County Bar Association

Lawrence J Popkin (exp. 12/2020)
Campbell & Popkin LLC
1580 N Roosevelt Dr
Seaside OR  97138
phone: 503 738-8400
fax: 503 738-5740
email: lpopkin@campbellpopkin.com



Columbia County Bar Association

Cynthia L Phillips (exp. 12/2019)
PO Box 554
Columbia City OR  97018
phone: 503 927-5725
email: cphill9@comcast.net



Coos County Bar Association

Jacques P DePlois (exp. 12/2019)
Law Offices of Jacques DePlois
650 Newmark Ave
PO Box 3159
Coos Bay OR  97420
phone: 541 888-6338
fax: 541 888-3247
email: jdeplois@lawofficesofjdeplois.com



Crook/Jefferson County Bar Association

Marcus Oatman (exp. 12/2019)
34 SE D St
Madras OR  97741
phone: 541 728-3327
email: marcus@oatmanlawoffice.com



Curry County Bar Association

(Vacant)



Deschutes County Bar Association

Laura Craska Cooper (exp. 9/2019)
Brix Law LLP
15 Colorado Ave Ste 3
Bend OR  97702
phone: 541 617-1309
email: lcooper@brixlaw.com



Douglas County Bar Association

Daniel Robert Lang (exp. 12/2019)
Law Office of Danny Lang
140 S State St
Sutherlin OR  97479
phone: 541 459-9898
fax: 541 459-1230
email: attorneylang97479@gmail.com



Jackson County Bar Association

Eric B Mitton (exp. 12/2019)
Medford City Attorney's Office
411 W 8th St Rm 332
Medford OR  97501
phone: 541 774-2020
fax: 541 774-2567
email: eric.mitton@cityofmedford.org



Josephine County Bar Association

Josh Eastman (exp. 12/2019)
Josephine County District Attorney's Office
Josephine Co Courthouse
500 NW 6th St Dept 16
Grants Pass OR  97526
phone: 541 474-5200
email: jeastman@co.josephine.or.us



Klamath County Bar Association

Joshua C Guest (exp. 12/2019)
Josh Guest PC
125 S 6th St
Klamath Falls OR  97601
phone: 541 850-8982
fax: 541 205-6655
email: joshguestlaw@gmail.com



Lake County Bar Association

(Vacant)



Lane County Bar Association

Sebastian Tapia (exp. 6/2020)
Lane County Office of Legal Counsel
Lane County Courthouse
125 E 8th Ave
Eugene OR  97401
phone: 541 682-3728
fax: 541 682-3803
email: sebastian.tapia@co.lane.or.us



Lincoln County Bar Association

Marcia Buckley (exp. 12/2019)
Law Office of Marcia Buckley
PO Box 636
23 N Coast Hwy
Newport OR  97365
phone: 541 265-5617
email: marciabuckleyattorney@gmail.com



Linn/Benton County Bar Association

Elijah R.L. Brown (exp. 5/2020)
135 5th Ave SW
Albany OR  97321
phone: 541 791-7114
fax: 541 926-0833
email: eli@erlblaw.com



Malheur County Bar Association

Jonathan M Dennis (exp. 12/2019)
Oregon Law Center
35 SE 5th Ave Ste 1
Ontario OR  97914
phone: 541 889-3121
fax: 541 889-5562
email: jdennis@oregonlawcenter.org



Marion County Bar Association

Heather J Van Meter (exp. 12/2019)
DOJ Trial Division
1162 Court St NE
Salem OR  97301
phone: 503 947-4700
email: heather.j.vanmeter@doj.state.or.us



Mid-Columbia County Bar Association

Diana Lynn McDougle (exp. 12/2019)
Peachey Davies Myers & Dunn PC
430 Industrial St
PO Box 417
Hood River OR  97031
phone: 541 386-2221
email: dmcdougle@gorgelaw.com



Multnomah County Bar Association

Sarah Radcliffe (exp. 5/2020)
Disability Rights Oregon
511 SW 10th Ave Ste 200
Portland OR  97205
phone: 503 243-2081
fax: 503 243-1738
email: sradcliffe@droregon.org



Polk County Bar Association

Kyle R Haney (exp. 12/2019)
Polk County District Attorney's Office
Polk County Courthouse
850 Main St
Dallas OR  97338
phone: 503 623-9268
email: haney.kyle@co.polk.or.us



Tillamook County Bar Association

Matthew D Lyon (exp. 12/2019)
Matthew D Lyon Attorney at Law
PO Box 968
Tillamook OR  97141
phone: 503 812-0482
fax: 866 655-8739
email: matt@matthewdlyon.com



Union County Bar Association

Michelle S Bartov (exp. 3/2020)
Michelle S Bartov Attorney at Law LLC
PO Box 3055
La Grande OR  97850
phone: 541 605-2198
fax: 541 605-2194
email: mbartov@bartovlaw.com



Wallowa County Bar Association

Sadie A Kennedy (exp. 12/2019)
Baum Smith LLC
808 Adams Ave
PO Box 967
La Grande OR  97850
phone: 541 963-3104
fax: 541 963-9254
email: sadie@baumsmith.com



Wasco County Bar Association

(Vacant)



Washington County Bar Association

Matthew C McKean (exp. 6/2020)
McKean & Knaupp Attorneys LLC
101 SW Washington St
Hillsboro OR  97123
phone: 503 846-0707
fax: 503 640-1187
email: matthew@mckeanknaupp.com



Yamhill County Bar Association

(Vacant)