Local Oregon Bars and Contacts





Sixth Judicial District Bar Association – (includes Umatilla and Morrow Counties)

Justin Richard Morton (exp. 12/2020)
Intermountain Pub Def Inc
215 SE Frazer Ave
Pendleton OR  97801
phone: 541 276-0244
email: justin@ipdinc.us



Twenty-Fourth Judicial District Bar Association – (includes Grant and Harney Counties)

Timothy Daniel Beaubien (exp. 6/2021)
John B Lamborn Attorney at Law PC
191 W A St
Burns OR  97720
phone: 541 573-2066
fax: 541 573-2068
email: tbeaubien1@gmail.com



Baker County Bar Association

(Vacant)



Benton/Linn County Bar Association

website: www.linnbentonbar.com

Elijah RL Brown (exp. 12/2020)
135 5th Ave SW
Albany OR  97321
phone: 541 791-7114
fax: 541 926-0833
email: eli@erlblaw.com



Clackamas County Bar Association

website: www.clackamas-bar.org

Kathleen M Baker (exp. 12/2020)
Kathleen M Baker Attorney at Law LLC
294 Warner Milne Rd
Oregon City OR  97045
phone: 503 303-5426
email: katie@clackamaslawyer.com



Clatsop County Bar Association

Lawrence J Popkin (exp. 12/2021)
Campbell & Popkin LLC
1580 N Roosevelt Dr
Seaside OR  97138
phone: 503 738-8400
fax: 503 738-5740
email: lpopkin@campbellpopkin.com



Columbia County Bar Association

Jason A Heym (exp. 12/2021)
257 S 1st St
Saint Helens OR  97051
phone: 503 410-7109
email: jason@cassidyheym.com



Coos County Bar Association

Daniel M Hinrichs (exp. 2/2021)
Daniel M Hinrichs PC
590 Commercial Ave
Coos Bay OR  97420
phone: 541 267-0229
fax: 541 267-0154
email: dan@590lawoffices.com



Crook/Jefferson County Bar Association

Giselle Monique Garcia (exp. 10/2020)
Law Office of Jered Reid LLC
545 NE 7th St
Prineville OR  97754
phone: 541 447-3910
fax: 541 447-7827
email: gmgarcialaw@gmail.com



Curry County Bar Association

(Vacant)



Deschutes County Bar Association

website: www.deschutesbar.org

Laura Craska Cooper (exp. 9/2020)
Brix Law LLP
15 Colorado Ave Ste 3
Bend OR  97702
phone: 541 617-1309
email: lcooper@brixlaw.com



Douglas County Bar Association

Daniel Robert Lang (exp. 12/2020)
Law Office of Danny Lang
140 S State St
Sutherlin OR  97479
phone: 541 459-9898
fax: 541 459-1230
email: attorneylang97479@gmail.com



Jackson County Bar Association

Eric B Mitton (exp. 12/2020)
Medford City Attorney's Office
411 W 8th St Rm 332
Medford OR  97501
phone: 541 774-2020
fax: 541 774-2567
email: eric.mitton@cityofmedford.org



Josephine County Bar Association

Max C Whittington (exp. 12/2020)
Cauble Selvig & Whittington LLP
111 SE 6th St
PO Box 398
Grants Pass OR  97528
phone: 541 476-8825
email: mwhittington@thecaublefirm.com



Klamath County Bar Association

Joshua C Guest (exp. 12/2020)
Josh Guest PC
125 S 6th St
Klamath Falls OR  97601
phone: 541 850-8982
fax: 541 205-6655
email: joshguestlaw@gmail.com



Lake County Bar Association

(Vacant)



Lane County Bar Association

website: www.lanecountybar.org

Erin A Fennerty (exp. 6/2021)
Luvaas Cobb
777 High St Ste 300
PO Box 10747
Eugene OR  97440
phone: 541 484-9292
email: efennerty@luvaascobb.com



Lincoln County Bar Association

Marcia Buckley (exp. 12/2020)
Lincoln County Circuit Court
225 W Olive St #305
PO Box 100
Newport OR  97365
phone: 541 574-8811
email: marcia.l.buckley@ojd.state.or.us



Linn/Benton County Bar Association

website: www.linnbentonbar.com

Elijah RL Brown (exp. 12/2020)
135 5th Ave SW
Albany OR  97321
phone: 541 791-7114
fax: 541 926-0833
email: eli@erlblaw.com



Malheur County Bar Association

Zach D Olson (exp. 12/2021)
Yturri Rose LLP
89 SW 3rd Ave
PO Box S
Ontario OR  97914
phone: 541 889-5368
fax: 541 889-2432
email: zolson@yturrirose.com



Marion County Bar Association

website: www.marioncountybar.org

Ryan Hunt (exp. 12/2020)
Garrett Hemann Robertson PC
1011 Commercial St NE
Salem OR  97301
phone: 503 581-1501 x732
fax: 503 581-5891
email: rhunt@ghrlawyers.com



Mid-Columbia County Bar Association

Diana Lynn McDougle (exp. 12/2020)
Campbell Phillips PC
PO Box 2449
The Dalles OR  97058
phone: 541 371-5585
fax: 541 248-2784
email: dmcdougle@campbellphillipslaw.com



Multnomah County Bar Association

website: www.mbabar.org

G Valerie Colas (exp. 5/2021)
Office of the State Court Administrator
Supreme Court Building
1163 State St
Salem OR  97301
phone: 503 986-5702
email: valerie.colas@ojd.state.or.us



Polk County Bar Association

Kyle R Haney (exp. 12/2020)
Polk County District Attorney's Office
Polk County Courthouse
850 Main St
Dallas OR  97338
phone: 503 623-9268
email: haney.kyle@co.polk.or.us



Tillamook County Bar Association

Matthew D Lyon (exp. 12/2020)
Matthew D Lyon Attorney at Law
PO Box 968
115 Main Ave #7
Tillamook OR  97141
phone: 503 812-0482
fax: 503 655-8739
email: matt@matthewdlyon.com



Union County Bar Association

Michelle S Bartov (exp. 12/2020)
Michelle S Bartov Attorney at Law LLC
PO Box 3055
La Grande OR  97850
phone: 541 605-2198
fax: 541 605-2194
email: mbartov@bartovlaw.com



Wallowa County Bar Association

Sadie A Kennedy (exp. 12/2020)
Baum Smith LLC
808 Adams Ave
PO Box 967
La Grande OR  97850
phone: 541 963-3104
fax: 541 963-9254
email: sadie@baumsmith.com



Wasco County Bar Association

(Vacant)



Washington County Bar Association

website: www.wcbabar.org

Ralph Edward Gzik (exp. 5/2021)
Kroll & Johnson PC
1323 NE Orenco Station Pkwy Ste 210
Hillsboro OR  97124
phone: 971 205-3266
fax: 503 926-9332
email: rgzik@krolljohnson.com



Yamhill County Bar Association

website: http://yamhillbar.org

Ryan T Howard (exp. 12/2020)
Law Office of Ryan Howard Pc
23485 NE Dillon Rd
Newberg OR  97132
phone: 503 766-4742
email: ryan@ryanhowardlaw.com