Affinity Bars

Northwest Indian Bar Association (NIBA)

Anthony Jones ( President - exp. 12/31/2022 )
Perkins Coie LLP
1201 Third Ave Ste 4900
Seattle, WA 98101
phone: 206 359-6128
fax: 206 359-7128
email: anthonyjones@perkinscoie.com

Oregon Asian Pacific American Bar Association (OAPABA)

(Vacant)

Oregon Chapter of the National Bar Association

G Valerie Colas ( President - exp. 12/31/2023 )
Office of the State Court Administrator
Supreme Court Building
Salem, OR 97301
phone: 503 986-5702
email: valerie.colas@ojd.state.or.us

Oregon Chinese Lawyers Association (OCLA)

Emery Wang ( President - exp. 12/31/2022 )
Vames Wang and Sosa
600 NW Fariss Rd Ste 118
Gresham, OR 97030
phone: 503 622-8965
fax: 503 573-8373
email: emery@vameswang.com

Oregon Filipino American Lawyers Association (OFALA)

Peter David G Sabido ( President - exp. 1/31/2023 )
Chernoff Vilhauer et al
111 SW Columbia St Ste 725
Portland, OR 97201
phone: 503 227-5631
fax: 503 228-4373
email: psabido@chernofflaw.com

Oregon Hispanic Bar Association (OHBA)

(Vacant)

Oregon Minority Lawyer Association (OMLA)

Chase N Morinaka ( Chairperson - exp. 12/31/2022 )
Morinaka Schworm LLC
2330 NW 31st Ave
Portland, OR 97210
phone: 971 266-2800
email: chase@lawyerspdx.com

Ivan Resendiz Gutierrez ( Chairperson - exp. 12/31/2022 )
Miller Nash LLP
111 SW 5th Ave Ste 3400
Portland, OR 97204
phone: 503 205-2377
fax: 503 224-0155
email: ivan.resendiz@millernash.com

South Asian Bar Association Oregon Chapter (SABA Oregon)

(Vacant)

The LGBT Bar Association of Oregon (OGALLA)

Alletta Brenner ( Co-Chair - exp. 3/31/2023 )
Perkins Coie LLP
1120 NW Couch 10th Fl
Portland, OR 97209
phone: 503 727-2076
email: abrenner@perkinscoie.com

Megan Maureen Hinzdel ( Co-Chair - exp. 3/31/2023 )
SAIF Corporation
400 High St SE
Salem, OR 97312
phone: 503 373-8417
fax: 503 584-8417
email: meghin@saif.com

County Bars

Sixth Judicial District Bar Association - (includes Umatilla and Morrow Counties)

Justin Richard Morton ( Local Bar President - exp. 12/31/2022 )
Intermountain Pub Def Inc
215 SE Frazer Ave
Pendleton, OR 97801
phone: 541 276-0244
email: justin@ipdinc.org

Twenty-Fourth Judicial District Bar Association - (includes Grant and Harney Counties)

(Vacant)

Baker County Bar Association

(Vacant)

Benton/Linn County Bar Association

Teri L Plagmann ( Local Bar President - exp. 5/31/2023 )
Law Firm of Teri Plagmann PC
201 W 1st Ave
Albany, OR 97321
phone: 541 248-3558
fax: 541 926-7167
email: teriplagmann@gmail.com

Clackamas County Bar Association

Wendy van Leuven ( Local Bar President - exp. 12/31/2022 )
Clackamas County Bar Association
294 Warner Milne Rd
Oregon City, OR 97045
phone: 503 707-0295
fax: 503 905-6193
email: wendy@leiklaw.com

Clatsop County Bar Association

Sunil K Raju ( Local Bar President - exp. 12/31/2022 )
Coast Land Law LLC
PO Box 1148
Warrenton, OR 97146
phone: 503 470-7070
fax: 503 334-0063
email: sunil@coastlandlaw.com

Columbia County Bar Association

(Vacant)

Coos County Bar Association

Nathan B McClintock ( Local Bar President - exp. 3/15/2023 )
Corrigall McClintock et al
936 Central Ave
Coos Bay, OR 97420
phone: 541 269-1123
fax: 541 269-1126
email: nmcclintock@epuerto.com

Karen Rose McClintock ( Local Bar President - exp. 3/15/2023 )
Coos County District Attorney's Office
Coos County Courthouse
Coquille, OR 97423
phone: 541 396-7885
fax: 541 396-1015
email: kmcclintock@co.coos.or.us

Crook/Jefferson County Bar Association

Phil Hung Duong ( Local Bar President - exp. 12/31/2022 )
Crook County District Attorney's Office
Crook County Courthouse
Prineville, OR 97754
phone: 541 447-4158
email: phil.duong@co.crook.or.us

Curry County Bar Association

(Vacant)

Deschutes County Bar Association

Eric Taylor ( Local Bar President - exp. 9/30/2022 )
Brix Law LLP
15 Colorado Ave Ste 3
Bend, OR 97702
phone: 541 693-0068
email: etaylor@brixlaw.com

Douglas County Bar Association

Daniel Robert Lang ( Local Bar President - exp. 12/31/2022 )
Law Office of Danny Lang
140 S State St
Sutherlin, OR 97479
phone: 541 459-9898
fax: 541 459-1230
email: attorneylang97479@gmail.com

Jackson County Bar Association

Alexzandra C Watson ( Local Bar President - exp. 12/31/2022 )
984 Mary Jane Ave
Ashland, OR 97520
phone: 541 843-0706
email: azcwatson@gmail.com

Josephine County Bar Association

Brendan Tyler Davis ( Local Bar President - exp. 12/31/2022 )
245 NW B St
Grants Pass, OR 97526
phone: 541 708-1859
email: davis@josephinecountylaw.com

Klamath County Bar Association

(Vacant)

Lake County Bar Association

(Vacant)

Lane County Bar Association

Amanda Summer Husted ( Local Bar President - exp. 6/30/2023 )
Access the Law
1245 Pearl St Ste 1
Eugene, OR 97401
phone: 541 686-4890
fax: 541 344-6254
email: husted@accessthelaw.org

Lincoln County Bar Association

Brian J Gardner ( Local Bar President - exp. 12/31/2022 )
Lincoln County Counsel's Office
110 Lincoln Co Courthouse
Newport, OR 97365
phone: 541 265-4108
fax: 541 265-4176
email: bgardner@co.lincoln.or.us

Linn/Benton County Bar Association

Teri L Plagmann ( Local Bar President - exp. 5/31/2023 )
Law Firm of Teri Plagmann PC
201 W 1st Ave
Albany, OR 97321
phone: 541 248-3558
fax: 541 926-7167
email: teriplagmann@gmail.com

Malheur County Bar Association

Zach D Olson ( Local Bar President - exp. 12/31/2025 )
Yturri Rose LLP
89 SW 3rd Ave
Ontario, OR 97914
phone: 541 889-5368
fax: 541 889-2432
email: zolson@yturrirose.com

Marion County Bar Association

Melissa Parker ( Local Bar President - exp. 12/31/2022 )
Parker Law PC
707 13th St SE Ste 280
Salem, OR 97301
phone: 503 480-1131
email: parkerlawpc@gmail.com

Mid-Columbia County Bar Association

(Vacant)

Multnomah County Bar Association

Jacqueline Lizeth Alarcon ( Local Bar President - exp. 5/31/2023 )
Multnomah County Circuit Court
Multnomah Co Courthouse
Portland, OR 97204
phone: 971 274-0624
fax: 503 988-5773
email: jacqueline.l.alarcon@ojd.state.or.us

Polk County Bar Association

Matthew T Wilson ( Local Bar President - exp. 12/31/2022 )
Polk County District Attorney's Office
Polk County Courthouse
Dallas, OR 97338
phone: 503 623-9268
email: wilson.matt@co.polk.or.us

Tillamook County Bar Association

Matthew D Lyon ( Local Bar President - exp. 12/31/2022 )
Matthew D Lyon Attorney at Law
PO Box 968
Tillamook, OR 97141
phone: 503 812-0482
fax: 866 655-8739
email: matt@matthewdlyon.com

Union County Bar Association

Zachary L Nice ( Local Bar President - exp. 12/31/2022 )
Mammen & Null Lawyers LLC
1602 6th St
La Grande, OR 97850
phone: 541 963-5259
fax: 541 963-2500
email: zachnice@mammenandnull.com

Wallowa County Bar Association

Sadie A Kennedy ( Local Bar President - exp. 12/31/2022 )
Baum Smith LLC
808 Adams Ave
La Grande, OR 97850
phone: 541 963-3104
fax: 541 963-9254
email: sadie@baumsmith.com

Wasco County Bar Association

(Vacant)

Washington County Bar Association

Adam Ririe Thayne ( Local Bar President - exp. 6/30/2023 )
Harris Velázquez Gibbens
165 SE 26th Ave
Hillsboro, OR 97123
phone: 503 648-4777
fax: 503 648-0989
email: athayne@harrislawsite.com

Yamhill County Bar Association

(Vacant)

Specialty Bars

Oregon Association of Defense Counsel (OADC)

Katie L Smith ( President - exp. 12/31/2022 )
Walhood Law Group LLC
1830 Blankenship Rd Ste 200
West Linn, OR 97068
phone: 360 771-8001
email: ksmith@walhoodlaw.com

Oregon Criminal Defense Lawyers Association (OCDLA)

Kathleen Erin Dunn ( President - exp. 6/30/2023 )
Strawberry Mountain Law
206 S Humbolt St
Canyon City, OR 97820
phone: 541 575-5750
email: kd.elkhorn@gmail.com

Oregon Trial Lawyers Association (OTLA)

Lara Christine Johnson ( President - exp. 8/31/2022 )
The Corson & Johnson Law Firm
940 Willamette St Ste 500
Eugene, OR 97401
phone: 541 484-2525
fax: 541 484-2929
email: ljohnson@corsonjohnsonlaw.com

Oregon Women Lawyers (OWLS)

Kristin H Sterling ( President - exp. 4/30/2023 )
16546 SE Dagmar Rd
Portland, OR 97267
phone: 503 307-7705
email: kristinsterling@gmail.com