Unlawful Practice of Law Committee

Investigate complaints of unlawful practice; recommend prosecution where appropriate.

Meets the 2nd Friday of every month, 3:00-5:00 p.m. at the OSB.

Mr. Bodzin, Jay     Chairperson
Ms. Briede, Mary Ellen    Chair-Elect
Mr. Marandas, John J    Secretary
Ms. Crakes, Vanessa L    Member
Mr. Fisher, Martin M    Member
Mr. Flynn, Travis A    Member
Ms. Goracke, Monica A    Member
Kamins, Jacob O    Member
Ms. Malone, Andrea K    Member
Mr. Raher, Stephen A    Member
Ms. Schade, Jennifer J    Member
Wright, Theresa L    Member
Noury, Morad B    Public Member
Reese, Samuel D    Public Member
Mr. Specht, Jason David    Ex Officio Member
Mr. Grant, John E    BOG Contact
Mr. Johnson Roberts, Mark     Bar Liaison