State Lawyers Assistance Committee

Investigate and resolve complaints about lawyers whose conduct impairs their ability to practice law.

Meets on the 4th Thursday every month, 4:00 p.m. at the OSB.

Versteeg, Edward B    Chairperson
Mr. Strauhull, Jonathan P    Secretary
Ms. Adams, Michelle R    Member
Ms. Argue, Tamala J    Member
Dr. Baskerville, Mark J    Member
Ms. Butcher, Sara L    Member
Mr. Cleland, Robert R    Member
Hon. Horner, William M    Member
Ms. Labrecque, Amber L    Member
Ms. Maynard, Sharon D    Member
Mr. Reid, Jered     Member
Ms. Rufolo, Laura B    Member
Ms. Schwartz, Elizabeth     Member
Mr. Slavin, Ian Jeffrey    Member
Dr Villanueva, Michael     Public Member
Ms. Cooke, Jenny     BOG Contact
Mr. Querin, Douglas S    OAAP Liaison
Mr. Chourey, Nik T    Bar Liaison