Public Service Advisory Committee

Provide volunteer opportunities to increase understanding and respect of the justice system by adult Oregonians.

Meets 1-4 times a year on Saturday, at 10:00 a.m. at the OSB.

Ms. Patrick, Jovanna L    Chairperson
Ms. Bertoni, Rachel     Secretary
Mr. Boender, Steven James    Member
Ms. Johnson, Tiffany A    Member
Mr. Kalloch, Andrew L    Member
Ms. Mabinton, Loretta I    Member
Ms. Mockrin, Karen J    Member
Ms. Moffet, Victoria K    Member
Mr. Overlund, Joel K    Member
Ms. Petrie Volm, Kimberlee M    Member
Ms. Pringle, Emily     Member
Ms. Reddy, SreeVamshi C    Member
Mr. Schor, David Andrew    Member
Mr. Teitelman, Andrew E    Member
Ms. Tuan, Maxine     Member
Ms. Umscheid, Lisa M    Member
Ms. Wineland, Carrie A    Member
Winebarger, Theresa R    Public Member
Mr. Bachofner, John R    BOG Contact
Mr. Borrillo, Matthew Alexander    PLF Liaison
Mr. Gzik, Ralph Edward    NLD Liaison
Mr. McClendon, Eric Eugene    Bar Liaison