Legal Services Committee

Charged with oversite of the OSB Legal Services Program and the funds appropriated to the bar by the Oregon Legislature.

Meets 3-4 times a year at various locations.

Craghead, Laurie E    Chairperson
Ms. Hansberger, Sandra A    Secretary
Hon. Gerking, Timothy C    Member
Mr. Hallman, W Eugene    Member
Ms. Kobak, Sara     Member
Ms. Tomasi, Valerie Athena    Member
Mr. Williamson, Ross M    Member
Mrs. Ballard, Candace Rose    Public Member
Ceaser, LaFreda     Public Member
Mr. Wade, David     BOG Contact
Ms. Bartov, Michelle S    ONLD Liaison
Baker, Judith     Bar Liaison