Legal Heritage Committee

Preserve and communicate the history of the OSB to interested groups.

Meets on Saturday 3-4 times a year, 10:30 a.m. at various locations.

Mr. Turner, Michael John    Chairperson
Ms. Kotkin, Rachel D    Secretary
Ms. Haynes, Chelle B    Member
Mr. Kinsey, Jack     Member
Ms. Price, Jessica G    Member
Mr. Ransom, Hollis C    Member
Ms. Staley, Darsee     Member
Ms. Tellin, Kimberly     Member
Mr. Vergamini, Michael D    Member
Ms. Wolf, Leslie C    Member
Mr. Nickell, Paul     Public Member
Mr. Milesnick, Robert S    BOG Contact
Ms. Edwards, Danielle     Bar Liaison