Client Security Fund Committee

Investigate and recommend acceptance or rejection of claims for reimbursement of lawyer theft or misappropriation of client money.

Meets on Saturday, every other month, 9:30 a.m. at various locations.

Mr. Steinberg, Daniel L    Chairperson
Ms. Thompson, Stephanie Antonia    Secretary
Ms. Hisey, Jennifer S    Member
Mr. Hytowitz, David A    Member
Ms. May, Melissa     Member
Mr. Purcell, Michael T    Member
Ms. Sage, Lucille     Member
Ms. Teed, Michelle     Member
Mr. Whitlock, Richard C    Member
Prof. Wright, Theresa (Terry) L    Member
Ms. Wright, Valerie     Member
Ms. Zammetti, Jen     Member
Bergmann, Steve     Public Member
Mr. Piucci, Joseph E    BOG Contact
Ms. Hollister, Amber A    Bar Liaison