Bar Press Broadcasters Council

Provide a means of communication among the OSB, Oregon Newspaper Publishers Association and Oregon Association of Broadcasters.

Meets 3-4 times a year on Saturday, 10:00 a.m. at the OSB.

Mr. Moore, Sid E    Secretary
Ms. Sofia, Mary     Member
Ms. Cadiz, Laura K    Member
Mr. Johnson, Dexter A    Member
Mr. Kauffman, Samuel C    Member
Ms. Cozine, Nancy     Member
Mr. Schmidt, Mike     Member
Hon. Crutchley, Raymond D    Member
Baxter-Neal, Leland     Member
Mr. Healy, Scott P    Member
Ms. Kehoe, Myah Osher    BOG Contact
Walsh, Kateri     Bar Liaison