OSB Board of Governors

Board of Governors Election

The candidates for this year’s OSB Board of Governors election are:

Region 1: one vacancy
Kyra Rohner
David Rosen

Region 3: one vacancy
Christopher Cauble
Susan Bradley Krant
Matt Rowan

Region 4: one vacancy
John T. Bridges
Ann Fisher
Matthew McKean

Region 5: one vacancy
Gabriel Chase
Ankur Doshi

There is one vacant seat available in each region. Ballots will be distributed on Monday, October 5th. The election will close at 5:00PM on Monday, October 19th. Your voting region is determined by your principal office address. Refer to the map below to determine your region eligibility.