OSB Board of Governors Members & Officers



Officers

President: Christine R. Costantino
President-elect: Liani Reeves
Immediate Past-President: Vanessa A. Nordyke




Members



Terms Expiring 2019

Christine R. Costantino
President

Samuels Yoelin Kantor LLP
111 SW 5th Avenue, Suite 3800
Portand, OR 97204
503 226-2966 Fax: 503 222-2937
ccostantino@osbar.org



John R. Bachofner

Jordan Ramis PC
1499 SE Tech Center Place, Suite 380
Vancouver, WA 98683
360 567-3910 Fax: 360 567-3901
john.bachofner@jordanramis.com



Robert Gratchner

8005 SW Boeckman, D4205
Wilsonville, Oregon 97070
971 888-7474
rgratchner@outlook.com

Public Member


Julia C. Rice

Law Office of Julia Rice
PO Box 4298
Salem, OR 97302
503 726-5990 FAX: 503 581-1818
jrice@osbar.org



Whitney P. Boise

Boise Matthews LLP
1001 SW 5th Ave Ste 1400
Portland OR  97204
503 228-0487 FAX: 503 227-5984
wboise@osbar.org



Terms Expiring 2020

Eric R. Foster

Foster Denman LLP
3521 E. Barnett Road
Medford, OR 97501
541 770-5466 FAX: 541 770-6502
efoster@osbar.org


Eddie D. Medina

Law Office of E.D. Medina LLC
4500 SW Hall Blvd.
Beaverton, OR 97005
503 336-4007 FAX: 503 336-3760
emedina@osbar.org


Thomas C. Peachey

Peachey & Myers PC
401 E 3rd St., Ste 105 PO Box 2190
The Dalles, OR 97058
541 296-6375 FAX: 877 625-4324.
tpeachey@osbar.org


Liani Reeves
President-elect

Bullard Law
200 SW Market Street, Suite 1900
Portland, OR 97201
503 721-2645 FAX: 503 224-8851
lreeves@osbar.org


Traci Rossi

Center for Women's Leadership
Hatfield School of Government
PO Box 751
Portland, OR 97207
503 725-2895
trossi1@osbar.org



Terms Expiring 2021

Colin Andries


Black Helterline LLP
805 SW Broadway Ste 1900
Portland, OR 97205
503 224-5560
candries@osbar.org


John Grant

Agile Attorney Network
PO Box 14006
Portland, OR 97293
503 893-8085
JEG_BOG@AgileAttorney.net


Michael Rondeau

38 North River Drive
Roseburg, Oregon 97470
541 672.9405
michaelrondeau1@gmail.com

Public Member

David Wade

David Wade Attorney PC
1673 Villard Street
Eugene, OR 97403
541 684-0674
jdwadejd@outlook.com



Terms Expiring 2022

Jenny Cooke

PO Box 83925
Portland, OR 97283
503-656-9261
nt2glty@aol.com


Katherine Denning

Carty Boaz, P.C.
280 Court St NE Ste 220
Salem, OR 97301
503-400-9513 Fax: 503-399-9515
katherine@cartyboaz.com


Kamron Graham

Ofc of the Public Guardian and Conservator
421 SW Oak Ste 510
Portland, OR 97204
503-313-8768
kamrongraham@comcast.net


Bik-Na Han

Washington County DA's Office
150 N 1st Ave Ste 300 MS40
Hillsboro, OR 97124
503-846-8671 Fax: 503-846-3407
bik-na_han@co.washington.or.us


Joseph Hesbrook

720 NW Broken Arrow Rd
Bend, OR 97703
202-747-4750
jhesbrook@osbar.org

Public Member




Immediate Past-President

Vanessa A. Nordyke


DOJ Trial Division
1162 Court St NE
Salem, OR 97301
503 947-4700 Fax: 503 947-4792
vnordyke@osbar.org


Chief Executive Officer

Helen Hierschbiel

Oregon State Bar
P.O. Box 231935
Tigard, OR
97281-1935
Phone: (503) 431-6361 or 800-452-8260 x 361
Fax: (503) 598-6956
hhierschbiel@osbar.org



Assistant to the Chief Executive Officer

Cassandra Dyke

Oregon State Bar
P.O. Box 231935
Tigard, OR
97281-1935
Phone: (503) 431-6386 or 800-452-8260 x 386
Fax: (503) 598-6986
cdyke@osbar.org