OSB Board of Governors Members & Officers



Officers

President: Kamron Graham
President-elect: Lee Ann Donaldson
Immediate Past-President: David Wade




Members



Terms Expiring 2022

Kamron Graham
President

Multnomah County Public Guardian & Conservator
209 SW 4th Ave Ste 510
Portland, 97204
503-313-8768
kamrongraham@osbar.org


Jenny Cooke

PO Box 83925
Portland, OR 97283
503-656-9261
nt2glty@aol.com


Katherine Denning

Litowich Law PC
925 Commercial Street SE Ste. 200
Salem, OR 97301
971-420-0759
katherine@litowichlaw.com


Bik-Na Han

Washington County DA's Office
150 N 1st Ave Ste 300 MS40
Hillsboro, OR 97124
503-846-8671 Fax: 503-846-3407
bik-na_han@co.washington.or.us


Joseph Hesbrook

720 NW Broken Arrow Rd
Bend, OR 97703
202-747-4750
jhesbrook@gmail.com

Public Member


Terms Expiring 2023

Lee Ann Donaldson

Lee Ann Donaldson
Nichols Law Group
4504 S Corbett Ave Ste. 200
Portland, OR 97239
503-224-3018
ldonaldson@osbar.org



Rob Milesnick

Milesnick Law P.C.
1914 Broadway Street
Vancouver, WA 98663
503 757-2561
rmilesnick@osbar.org



Tasha Winkler

Samara Capital
15350 SW Sequoia Parkway #250
Portland, OR 97224
503-896-6154
Email: twinkler@osbar.org

Public Member


Ryan Hunt

Garrett Hemann Robertson PC
1011 Commercial St NE
Salem, OR 97301
503 581-1501 Fax: 503 581-5891
rhunt@ghrlawyers.com



Joseph Piucci

Piucci Law
900 SW 13th Ave Ste 200
Portland, OR 97205
503 228-7385 Fax: 503 228-2571
jpiucci@osbar.org



Terms Expiring 2024

Chris Cauble

Cauble Selvig & Whittington LLP
111 SE 6th St.
PO Box 398
Grants Pass, OR 97528
541 476-8825
ccauble@osbar.org


Gabriel Chase

Chase Law PC
621 SW Alder St Ste 600
Portland, OR 97205
503 294-1414
gchase@osbar.org


Matthew McKean

McKean & Knaupp Attorneys LLC
101 SW Washington St.
Hillsboro, OR 97123
503-846-0707
mmckean@osbar.org


David M. Rosen

High Desert Law LLC
990 NW Brooks St Ste 1
Bend OR  97703
541 306-6553
drosen@osbar.org


Curtis Peterson

CareOregon
315 SW 5th Ave
Portland, OR 97204
503-416-5922
cpeterson@osbar.org



Terms Expiring 2025

Apolinar Montero-Sánchez

Law Offices of Lourdes Sánchez, P.C.
630 Lincoln Street
P.O. Box 11526
Eugene, OR 97440
541-349-8110
apolinar@oregonabogada.com


Stephanie Engelsman

Youth Rights & Justice
1785 NE Sandy Blve Ste 300
Portland, OR 97232
503-232-2540 x265
stephanie.e@youthrightsjustice.org


Myah Kehoe

Kehoe Moneyhun Law LLC
319 SW Washington St Ste 614
Portland, OR 97204
503-281-0624
mkehoe@osbar.org


Candace Clarke

PO Box 1201
Saint Helens, OR 97051
503-369-4912
cmclarke@gmail.com

Public Member





Immediate Past-President

David Wade

DCIPA Physician Services, LLC.
1673 Villard Street
Eugene, OR 97403
541 684-0674
jdwadejd@outlook.com




Chief Executive Officer

Helen Hierschbiel

Oregon State Bar
P.O. Box 231935
Tigard, OR
97281-1935
Phone: (503) 431-6361 or 800-452-8260 x 361
Fax: (503) 598-6956
hhierschbiel@osbar.org



Assistant to the Chief Executive Officer

Cassandra Dyke

Oregon State Bar
P.O. Box 231935
Tigard, OR
97281-1935
Phone: (503) 431-6386 or 800-452-8260 x 386
Fax: (503) 598-6986
cdyke@osbar.org