OSB Board of Governors Members & Officers



Officers

President: Vanessa A. Nordyke
President-elect: Christine R. Costantino
Immediate Past-President: Michael D. Levelle




Members



Terms Expiring 2018

Vanessa A. Nordyke
President

DOJ Trial Division
1162 Court St NE
Salem, OR 97301
503 947-4700 Fax: 503 947-4792
vnordyke@osbar.org


Guy B. Greco

111 SE Douglas Ste C
PO Box 1070
Newport, OR 97365
541 265-2801 Fax: 541 265-8106
greco@pioneer.net


Per A. Ramfjord

Stoel Rives LLP
760 SW 9th Ave Ste 3000
Portland, OR 97205
503 294-9257 FAX: 503 220-2480
per.ramfjord@stoel.com


Kathleen J. Rastetter

Clackamas County Counsel
2051 Kaen Rd
Oregon City, OR 97045
503 742-5398 Fax: 503 742-5397
krastetter@osbar.org


Kerry L. Sharp

3827 Bass Lane
Lake Oswego, OR 97034
503 784-9278
kerrysharp@earthlink.net

Public Member


Terms Expiring 2019

John R. Bachofner

Jordan Ramis PC
1499 SE Tech Center Place, Suite 380
Vancouver, WA 98683
360 567-3910 Fax: 360 567-3901
john.bachofner@jordanramis.com


Christine R. Costantino
President-elect

Samuels Yoelin Kantor LLP
111 SW 5th Avenue, Suite 3800
Portand, OR 97204
503 226-2966 Fax: 503 222-2937
ccostantino@osbar.org


Robert Gratchner

8005 SW Boeckman, D4205
Wilsonville, Oregon 97070
971 888-7474
robert.gratchner@siemens.com

Public Member


Julia C. Rice

Law Office of Julia Rice
PO Box 4298
Salem, OR 97302
503 726-5990 FAX: 503 581-1818
jrice@osbar.org



Whitney P. Boise

Boise Matthews LLP
1001 SW 5th Ave Ste 1400
Portland OR  97204
503 228-0487 FAX: 503 227-5984
wboise@osbar.org



Terms Expiring 2020

Eric R. Foster

Foster Denman LLP
3521 E. Barnett Road PO Box 1667
Medford, OR 97501
541 770-5466 FAX: 541 770-6502
efoster@osbar.org


Eddie D. Medina

Law Office of E.D. Medina LLC
4500 SW Hall Blvd.
Beaverton, OR 97005
503 336-4007 FAX: 503 336-3760
emedina@osbar.org


Liani Reeves

Bullard Law
200 SW Market Street, Suite 1900
Portland, OR 97201
503 721-2645 FAX: 503 224-8851
lreeves@osbar.org


Traci Rossi

Center for Women's Leadership
Hatfield School of Government
PO Box 751
Portland, OR 97207
503 725-2895
trossi1@osbar.org


Thomas C. Peachey

Peachey & Myers PC
401 E 3rd St., Ste 105 PO Box 2190
The Dalles, OR 97058
541 296-6375 FAX: 877 625-4324.
tpeachey@osbar.org



Terms Expiring 2021

Colin Andries


Slinde Nelson Stanford
111 SW Fifth Avenue, Suite 1940
Portland, OR 97204
503 417-7777
candries@osbar.org


David Wade

David Wade Attorney PC
1673 Villard Street
Eugene, OR 97403
541 684-0674
jdwadejd@outlook.com


John Grant

Agile Attorney Network
PO Box 14006
Portland, OR 97293
503 893-8085
JEG_BOG@AgileAttorney.net


Michael Rondeau

38 North River Drive
Roseburg, Oregon 97470
541 672.9405
michaelrondeau1@gmail.com

Public Member




Immediate Past-President

Michael D. Levelle

Sussman Shank LLP
1000 SW Broadway Ste 1400
Portland, OR 97205
503 227-1111
mlevelle@sussmanshank.com



Chief Executive Officer

Helen Hierschbiel

Oregon State Bar
P.O. Box 231935
Tigard, OR
97281-1935
Phone: (503) 431-6361 or 800-452-8260 x 361
Fax: (503) 598-6956
hhierschbiel@osbar.org



Assistant to the Chief Executive Officer

Camille Greene

Oregon State Bar
P.O. Box 231935
Tigard, OR
97281-1935
Phone: (503) 431-6386 or 800-452-8260 x 386
Fax: (503) 598-6986
cgreene@osbar.org