Constitutional Law Section

Section Members Dues Newsletter
167 $25 NO
CLES/Seminars Resource Directory Legislative Activity

Executive Committee

Steringer, C Robert    Chairperson
Chaimov, Gregory A    Chair-Elect
Hon Schuman, David     Past Chair
Runkles-Pearson, P K    Treasurer
Snyder, Erin J    Secretary
Hon DeHoog, Roger J    Member
Diaz, Kevin     Member
Kalmanson, Matthew J    Member
Hon Lagesen, Erin C    Member
Hon Landau, Jack L    Member
Middleton, Jennifer     Member
Ming, Chin See    Member
Sykora, Alycia N    Member
Trompke, Edward H    Member
Kohlhoff, Theresa M    BOG Contact
Nickell, Paul     Bar Liaison

Section Newsletters

The section newsletter is now published online and is available in pdf document format. Click on the issues below to download individual pdfs for display and printing from your browser using Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Spring 2013
Spring 2012
Spring 2011
Spring 2010
October 2007
July 2005
July 2003
August 2000
August 1999