Uniform Civil Jury Instructions Committee

Develop uniform jury instructions for use in civil trials.

Meets the third Thursday of every month from 6 pm to 9 pm at various locations.

Ms. Sewell, Kimberly A    Chairperson
Mr. Armistead, Jeffrey     Secretary
Hon. Albrecht, Cheryl A    Member
Beatty-Walters, Robert H    Member
Ms. Craig, Lorelei     Member
Ms. Creighton, Beth     Member
Gee, Charley Bevens    Member
Ms. Johnson, Katie Jo    Member
Mr. Kuchulis, Anthony D    Member
Mr. Le Roux, Daniel Kevin    Member
Ms. Marcotrigiano, Eva M    Member
Mr. Park, David D    Member
Mr. Stavley, William Chad    Member
Ms. Tahir, Melissa Lopeman    Member
Hon. Watkins, Ulanda L    Member
Mr. Young, Jeffrey Sherwin    Member
Mr. Bachofner, John R    BOG Contact
Ms. Jacobs, Lorraine R    Bar Liaison