MCLE Committee

Provides input, analysis and evaluation of the program that accredits education programs for Oregon attorneys.

Meets Friday at noon, four times a year at the OSB.

Mr. Adkin, Adam Tyler    Chairperson
Mr. Mellgren, John R    Secretary
Ms. Abercrombie, Nicole A W    Member
Ms. Fjordbeck, Denise G    Member
Ms. Kuenzi, Sandy Lyon    Member
Mr. Olsen, Douglas R    Member
Mr. Thompson, Eugene M    Member
Ms. Thurmond, Camilla Asante    Member
Ms. Rice, Julia Courtney    BOG Contact
Cline, Denise     Bar Liaison