Loan Repayment Assistance Program Committee

Amend and set program policy guidelines and select program recipients.

Meets 2-3 times a year at the OSB.

Mr. Wesenberg, Richard L    Chairperson
Ms. Brown, Elaine J    Member
Geller, Jennifer     Member
Mr. Morton, Justin Richard    Member
Ms. Nicholls, Jennifer     Member
Mr. Rappleyea, Alan Andrew    Member
Ms. Tsai, Mei     Member
Mr. Penn, William C    Advisory Member
Mr. Foster, Eric R    BOG Contact
Ms. Petrecca, Catherine     Bar Liaison