Advisory Committee on Diversity & Inclusion

Members of the Advisory Committee on Diversity and Inclusion (ACDI) score applications for the Public Honors, Clerkship Stipend, Scholarship, and Bar Exam Grant programs. This committee of 20 volunteer attorneys, one OSB liaison and two public members is a critical part of the Diversity and Inclusion Department. The Committee also provides vision, advises the D&I staff, and is a strong program advocate.

Meets the 3rd Monday of every month (except July, August and December) at 3-5 p.m.

Mr. Simon, Daniel     Chairperson
Mr. Patterson, Jonathan A    Secretary
Ms. Alarcon, Jacqueline Lizeth    Member
Mr. Davis, Bryson E    Member
Davis-Larry, Sherisa     Member
Ms. Groberg, Claudia G    Member
Ms. Krant, Susan Bradley    Member
Ms. McKelvey, Connie Elkins    Member
Ms. Montag, Andrea G.    Member
O'Brien, David P    Member
Ms. Patterson, Jollee Faber    Member
Ms. Rutledge, Kasia E    Member
Ms. Summer, Miranda     Member
Ms. Wadia, Yazmin     Member
Commissiong, Nicole Rachael    Advisory Member
Ms. Myles, Phylis Chadwell    Advisory Member
Ms. Petersen, Sarah M    Advisory Member
Levelle, Michael D    BOG Contact
Gregory, Shari R    OAAP Liaison
Mr. Gzik, Ralph Edward    NLD Liaison
Puente, Jonathan     Bar Liaison