OREGON WOMEN LAWYERS FOUNDATION OFFICERS Incorporated September 9, 1996					
Year	President	Vice President	Secretary	Treasurer	Historian
1996-1997. No Specific officers, corporation was managed by Steering Committee lead by Patricia Heatherman, Incorporator.					
1998	Ann Bartsch	Patricia Heatherman	Katherine O'Neil	Corky Lai	
1999	Patricia Heatherman	The Hon. Betty Roberts	Katherine O'Neil	Corky Lai	Started October:
					Trudy Allen
2000	Started February: The Hon. Betty Roberts/ Started September: Marilyn Litzenberger	Marilyn Litzenberger/ Started November: Teresa Kraemer	Katherine O'Neil	Corky Lai	Trudy Allen
2001	Marilyn Litzenberger	Teresa Kraemer	Katherine O'Neil	Corky Lai	Trudy Allen
2002	Marilyn Litzenberger		Katherine O'Neil	Corky Lai	Trudy Allen

P / A / M / History / Oregon State Bar / Oregon Women Lawyers Foundation Officers