Oregon State Bar

OSB and ABA House of Delegates Election and Judicial Preference Poll

Close date: April 18, 2016, 5:00 p.m.

Eligible voters: 14,904 Electronic voters: 1,907
Electronic ballots distributed: 14,897 Paper ballot voters: 1
Paper ballots distributed: 7 Overall participation: 13%

ABA House of Delegates

<u>Delegate</u> – Elect 1 <u>Young Lawyer Delegate</u> – Uncontested

Christine M. Meadows 904 votes Jovita T. Wang

Scott Howard 691 votes

OSB House of Delegates

Region 1 – Elect 3		Region 6 – Elect 5	
Karin E. Dallas	107 votes	Ryan W. Collier	181 votes
Andrew R. Doyle	79 votes	Heather J. Van Meter	163 votes
Walter Fonseca	70 votes	J Kevin Shuba	147 votes
Anthony V. Albertazzi	46 votes	Daemie M. Kim	136 votes
Antilony V. Albertazzi	40 10103	Theresa L. (Terry) Wright	133 votes
Region 2 – Uncontested		Tonyia J. Brady	126 votes
James A. Chaney		Daniel R. Schanz	96 votes
Kristie L. Gibson		Steven Mastanduno	66 votes
Ross M. Williamson		Philip Michael Thoennes	63 votes
Region 3 – Uncontested		Region 7 – Elect 4	
Charles Rattner		Lisa Almasy Miller	87 votes
Region 4 – Elect 4		William Keith Dozier	76 votes
Mark J. Lang	161 votes	Kelly Michael Doyle	61 votes
Cynthia L. Phillips	140 votes	Magali Sosa-Tirado	61 votes
Josh Soper	134 votes	James Nobel Miner	41 votes
Clayton H. Morrison	131 votes		
Alayna Lyn Nicholes	86 votes	Out of State Region – Elect 10	
Alayria Lyri Merioles		Anastasia Gogol	96 votes
Region 5 – Uncontested		Gabriel K. Bradley	76 votes
Jessica A. Asai		Betsy Gillaspy	74 votes
Susan Bristow-Ford		John Aaron Stark	73 votes
Emily L. Clark		Gordon W. Stewart	64 votes
Charles E. Corrigan		Daniel J. O'Rielly	61 votes
Triston M. Dallas		Les W. Robertson	56 votes
Amelia Forsberg		G Connie Runia	56 votes
Andrew D. Ginis		Karen A. Moore	55 votes
Benjamin Wright Haile		David C. Angyal	54 votes
Jeffrey Douglas Jones		Gregory Scott Hoover	53 votes
Whitney C. Kenner Jones		Greg A. Raburn	51 votes
Elizabeth C. Knight		Davina Smith	49 votes
Kelly R. Lusk		Michael E. Vinding	49 votes
Jessica A. Morgan		Ember S. Jandebeur	43 votes
Roscoe C. Nelson III		Richard Abbott	37 votes
Melvin Oden-Orr		Nathaniel Z. Conley	33 votes
SreeVamshi C. Reddy		Phillip Dean Hatfield	29 votes
Jammel Nicole Rose		Leif Youngberg	29 votes
Mindy S. Stannard		Howard A. Newman	27 votes
Marcus J. Swift			
Michael C. Willes			

Bold indicates those members who won the election or preference poll.

Judicial Preference Polls

Circuit Court Judge, 1st District, Position 4

Patricia Crain79 votesDavid Orr6 votes

Circuit Court Judge, 6th District, Position 2

Jon Lieuallen30 votesJohn L. Ballard18 votes

Circuit Court Judge, 15th District, Position 4

Megan L. Jacquot36 votesRyan P. Hughes4 votesRick Inokuchi3 votes

Circuit Court Judge, 16th District, Position 3

Dan G. McKinney18 votesCharles F. Lee14 votesKathleen Johnson10 votesSteve H. Hoddle7 votesAnthony F. Griffin6 votes

Circuit Court Judge, 18th District, Position 2

Dawn McIntosh15 votesDavid M. Goldthorpe9 votesRonald D. Woltjer6 votes

Circuit Court Judge, 20th District, Position 1

Ted Sims 116 votesTim Marble
45 votes