## OSB Members in the Legislature

Eleven lawyer-legislators serve in the Oregon House of Representatives, and all are active bar members. They are:

Phil Barnhart, *D-Central Lane and Linn counties*Brent Barton, *D-Oregon City*Cliff Bentz, *R-Ontario*Jason Conger, *R-Bend*John Davis, *R-Wilsonville*Shemia Fagan, *D-east Portland*Chris Garrett, *D-Lake Oswego*Wally Hicks, *R-Grants Pass*Mike McLane. *R-Powell Butte*Dennis Richardson, *R-Central Point* 

Jennifer Williamson, D-Southwest Portland

## Two active bar members serve in the Oregon Senate:

Peter Courtney, *D-Salem, Gervais, Woodburn*Floyd Prozanski, *D-south Lane, north Douglas counties*In addition, Betsy Johnson, *D-Scappoose, is a law school graduate, but has never practiced.*